COUNTY BANK CORP

EDGAR

41 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-14 to 2005-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
12.5 million USD Source
Exact value

12546000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2005-11-14.

Financial data available through: 2001-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    +6.5%

    Prior period

    USD 3.3 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 3.52 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    3515000 − 3301000 = 214000 USD

    3301000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    3515000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -5%

    Prior period

    USD 4.08 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 3.88 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    3877000 − 4082000 = -205000 USD

    4082000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    3877000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
USD 2.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2118000 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 2118000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.95 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2946000 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 2946000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 2.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2574000 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 2574000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.49 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3494000 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 3494000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 2.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2980000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 2980000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3821000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 3821000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 3.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3161000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 3161000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3779000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 3779000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 3.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3220000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 3220000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3972000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 3972000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 3.28 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3278000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 3278000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3403000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 3403000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
USD 3.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3301000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 3301000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4082000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 4082000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
USD 3.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3515000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 3515000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3877000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 3877000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

41 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000830480, 830480, edgar:830480