Revenue
27.6 million Unit1
2012 Q4 · Unit1
69 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-07-31 to 2013-02-22. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
27.6 million Unit1
2012 Q4 · Unit1
7.67%
2012 Q4 · %
3.84 million Unit1
2012 Q4 · Unit1
3.23 million Unit1
2012 Q4 · Unit1
13915000 Unit1
15656146 Unit15
0.04% · 6.15 thousand Unit15
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2013-02-22.
Financial data available through: 2012-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
Unit1 83.96 million
–
Current period
Unit1 98.28 million
–
98278000 − 83964000 = 14314000 Unit1
83964000 Unit1 · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source98278000 Unit1 · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit1 2.8 million
–
Current period
Unit1 3.73 million
–
3727000 − 2798000 = 929000 Unit1
2798000 Unit1 · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3727000 Unit1 · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit1 7.73 million
–
Current period
Unit1 9.85 million
–
9853000 − 7726000 = 2127000 Unit1
7726000 Unit1 · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source9853000 Unit1 · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit1 1.86 million
–
Current period
Unit1 3.92 million
–
3918000 − 1859000 = 2059000 Unit1
1859000 Unit1 · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3918000 Unit1 · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 72723000 | 68035000 Derived | 4688000 | 1729000 Derived | 2959000 | 4789000 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 75188000 | 70870000 Derived | 4318000 | 1565000 Derived | 2753000 | 1076000 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 83964000 | 79590000 Derived | 4374000 | 1576000 Derived | 2798000 | 5867000 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 98278000 | 91770000 Derived | 6508000 | 2781000 Derived | 3727000 | 5935000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit1.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit1) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Revenue | 72723000 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 75188000 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 83964000 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 98278000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 3.4% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 11.7% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 17% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating margin | 6.4% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | 5.7% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | 5.2% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | 6.6% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 4.1% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | 3.7% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | 3.3% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | 3.8% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | 6.6% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | 1.4% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | 7% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | 6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit1) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 7552000 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | 3992000 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | 7726000 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 9853000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit1) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | 4789000 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | 1076000 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | 5867000 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | 5935000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 31.4% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 35.8% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 38.2% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.43× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.47× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.5× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | Unit1 2.96 million Exact valueExact value: 2959000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 7.55 million Exact valueExact value: 7552000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 2.76 million Exact valueExact value: 2763000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 4.79 million Calculation and evidence7552000 − 2763000 Unit1 Exact free cash flow: 4789000 Unit1
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | Unit1 2.75 million Exact valueExact value: 2753000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 3.99 million Exact valueExact value: 3992000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 2.92 million Exact valueExact value: 2916000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 1.08 million Calculation and evidence3992000 − 2916000 Unit1 Exact free cash flow: 1076000 Unit1
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | Unit1 2.8 million Exact valueExact value: 2798000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 7.73 million Exact valueExact value: 7726000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 1.86 million Exact valueExact value: 1859000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 5.87 million Calculation and evidence7726000 − 1859000 Unit1 Exact free cash flow: 5867000 Unit1
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | Unit1 3.73 million Exact valueExact value: 3727000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 9.85 million Exact valueExact value: 9853000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 3.92 million Exact valueExact value: 3918000 Unit1 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit1 5.94 million Calculation and evidence9853000 − 3918000 Unit1 Exact free cash flow: 5935000 Unit1
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
69 filings · 759 latest values · 759 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000822418, 822418, bioc, edgar:822418
Also known as BIO IMAGING TECHNOLOGIES INC, BIOCLINICA INC