EAGLE INSURED L P

EDGAR

8 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 1997-08-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

698 thousand USD

1997-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

91.34%

1997-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

671 thousand USD

1997-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 670674 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
1.3 million USD Source
Exact value

1296497 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

2.85 million USD

1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 815301 USD · 1996-04-01 – 1996-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 636111 USD · 1996-07-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2864151 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 2163943 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 697873 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source

Net income

-930 thousand USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 592592 USD · 1996-07-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -829284 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 2011564 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 637437 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 1318278 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 637437 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

-117 thousand USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 1979464 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1312619 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -154775 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1979464 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 670674 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1350629 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 670674 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 1997-08-14.

Financial data available through: 1996-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +1.3%

    Prior period

    USD 2.83 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.86 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2864151 − 2826810 = 37341 USD

    2826810 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2864151 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    -132%

    Prior period

    USD 2.59 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 829,284

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -829284 − 2587848 = -3417132 USD

    2587848 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -829284 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31

  • Revenue USD 2.86 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 829,284 −29% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 154,775 −5.4% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1994 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1995 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1996 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-314770600 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable4031885 Unavailable
Source
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-312826810 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable2587848 Unavailable
Source
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-312864151 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-829284 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 2.9M 1996
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.2M3.9M2.6M1.3M0.0199419951996
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Revenue4770600
1995Revenue2826810
1996Revenue2864151

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

1.3% 1996
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5%-8%-20%-32%-44%199419951996
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1995Year over year-40.7%
1996Year over year1.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -29% 1996
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.101%66%31%-4%-39%1994-12-311995-12-311996-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1995-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1996-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1994Net margin84.5%
1995Net margin91.5%
1996Net margin-29%
1994Free cash flow marginNot reported
1995Free cash flow marginNot reported
1996Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -154.8K 1996
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.12.4K-32.5K-77.4K-122.3K-167.2K199419951996
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1995Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1996Operating cash flow-154775

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1995Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1996Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

0.3% 1996
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.44%0.33%0.22%0.11%0.00%1994-12-3119951996
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1995Liabilities / assets0.4%
1996Liabilities / assets0.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1995-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1996-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
USD 4.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4031885 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 4031885 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 2.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2587848 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 2587848 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
−USD 829,284
Exact value

Exact value: -829284 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: -829284 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 154,775
Exact value

Exact value: -154775 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: -154775 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

8 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000821203, 821203, edgar:821203