Revenue
265 thousand USD
2017 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 265233 USD Source
108 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-02-06 to 2018-03-29. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
265 thousand USD
2017 Q3 · USD
-23.02%
2017 Q3 · %
-52.1 thousand USD
2017 Q3 · USD
-52.1 thousand USD
2017 Q3 · USD
67946 USD
14674580 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
1.01 million USD
2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30
-3.77 million USD
2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30
-204 thousand USD
2016-10-01 – 2017-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2018-03-29.
Financial data available through: 2016-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 953,021
–
Current period
USD 974,483
–
974483 − 953021 = 21462 USD
953021 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source974483 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 4.75 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.5 million
–
-4499045 − -4747053 = 248008 USD
-4747053 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4499045 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 96,890
–
Current period
−USD 463,750
–
-463750 − -96890 = -366860 USD
-96890 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-463750 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 68,631
–
Current period
USD 249
–
249 − 68631 = -68382 USD
68631 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source249 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 167625 | 1094929 Derived | -927304 | -74692 Derived | -852612 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 1050787 | 2756143 Derived | -1705356 | -2200622 Derived | 495266 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 2788174 | 3202265 Derived | -414091 | 79964 Derived | -494055 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 2574102 | 2021633 Derived | 552469 | 132167 Derived | 420302 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 2553237 | 2355095 Derived | 198142 | 135773 Derived | 62369 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 953021 | 5588164 Derived | -4635143 | 111910 Derived | -4747053 | -165521 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 974483 | 5376286 Derived | -4401803 | 97242 Derived | -4499045 | -463999 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Revenue | 167625 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 1050787 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 2788174 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 2574102 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 2553237 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 953021 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 974483 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 526.9% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 165.3% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -7.7% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | -0.8% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | -62.7% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | 2.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -553.2% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -162.3% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -14.9% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | 21.5% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | 7.8% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -486.4% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -451.7% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -508.6% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | 47.1% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -17.7% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | 16.3% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | 2.4% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -498.1% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -461.7% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -17.4% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -47.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -213124 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -754244 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 354888 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | 384131 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | 658919 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -96890 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -463750 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -165521 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -463999 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 568.2% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 29.5% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 33.5% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 40.1% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 38.7% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 47.3% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 164.8% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.05× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.27× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.1× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.55× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.16× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.32× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.12× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 852,612 Exact valueExact value: -852612 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 213,124 Exact valueExact value: -213124 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | USD 495,266 Exact valueExact value: 495266 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 754,244 Exact valueExact value: -754244 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 494,055 Exact valueExact value: -494055 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 354,888 Exact valueExact value: 354888 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | USD 420,302 Exact valueExact value: 420302 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 384,131 Exact valueExact value: 384131 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | USD 62,369 Exact valueExact value: 62369 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 658,919 Exact valueExact value: 658919 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 4.75 million Exact valueExact value: -4747053 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 96,890 Exact valueExact value: -96890 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 68,631 Exact valueExact value: 68631 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 165,521 Calculation and evidence-96890 − 68631 USD Exact free cash flow: -165521 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 4.5 million Exact valueExact value: -4499045 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 463,750 Exact valueExact value: -463750 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 249 Exact valueExact value: 249 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 463,999 Calculation and evidence-463750 − 249 USD Exact free cash flow: -463999 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
108 filings · 1,573 latest values · 1,573 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000820901, 820901, ARET, edgar:820901
Also known as ARETE INDUSTRIES INC, TRAVIS INDUSTRIES INC