Net income
534 million USD
2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30
44 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-12 to 2004-08-10. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
591733000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
534 million USD
2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30
394 million USD
2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2004-08-10.
Financial data available through: 2003-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 577.67 million
–
Current period
USD 630.89 million
–
630891000 − 577668000 = 53223000 USD
577668000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source630891000 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 846.47 million
–
Current period
USD 684.42 million
–
684418000 − 846467000 = -162049000 USD
846467000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source684418000 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 3.27 million Exact valueExact value: 3271000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 204.2 million Exact valueExact value: 204201000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 71.79 million Exact valueExact value: 71785000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 50.71 million Exact valueExact value: 50712000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 194.69 million Exact valueExact value: 194692000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 226.51 million Exact valueExact value: 226509000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 194.39 million Exact valueExact value: 194393000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 61.52 million Exact valueExact value: 61516000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 244.07 million Exact valueExact value: 244066000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 149.08 million Exact valueExact value: 149084000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 333.98 million Exact valueExact value: 333976000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 706.94 million Exact valueExact value: 706939000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 433.96 million Exact valueExact value: 433962000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 562.59 million Exact valueExact value: 562591000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | USD 500.71 million Exact valueExact value: 500714000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 878.65 million Exact valueExact value: 878653000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 577.67 million Exact valueExact value: 577668000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 846.47 million Exact valueExact value: 846467000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | USD 630.89 million Exact valueExact value: 630891000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 684.42 million Exact valueExact value: 684418000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
44 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000819692, 819692, edgar:819692