Revenue
115 million USD
1999-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 115202000 USD Source
21 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-02-08 to 1999-05-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
115 million USD
1999-03-31 · USD
5.32%
1999-03-31 · %
-14 million USD
1999-03-31 · USD
-15.8 million USD
1999-03-31 · USD
2271000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
473 million USD
1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31
15.6 million USD
1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31
16.6 million USD
1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31
10.5 million USD
1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31
6.11 million USD
1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1999-05-14.
Financial data available through: 1998-09-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 306.06 million
–
Current period
USD 436.03 million
–
436027000 − 306061000 = 129966000 USD
306061000 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source436027000 USD · 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 11.77 million
–
Current period
USD 16.58 million
–
16578000 − 11766000 = 4812000 USD
11766000 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source16578000 USD · 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 33.08 million
–
Current period
USD 18.78 million
–
18776000 − 33077000 = -14301000 USD
33077000 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source18776000 USD · 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 16.06 million
–
Current period
USD 15.41 million
–
15407000 − 16058000 = -651000 USD
16058000 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source15407000 USD · 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-10-01 – 1994-09-30 | 134020000 | 122010000 Derived | 12010000 | 5015000 Derived | 6995000 | 3250000 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1994-10-01 – 1995-09-30 | 149255000 | 138478000 Derived | 10777000 | 3266000 Derived | 7511000 | 2900000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30 | 193788000 | 177196000 Derived | 16592000 | 7266000 Derived | 9326000 | 9823000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30 | 306061000 | 283542000 Derived | 22519000 | 10753000 Derived | 11766000 | 17019000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30 | 436027000 | 402170000 Derived | 33857000 | 17279000 Derived | 16578000 | 3369000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 134020000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 149255000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 193788000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 306061000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 436027000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 11.4% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 29.8% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 57.9% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 42.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | 9% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 7.2% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 8.6% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 7.4% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 7.8% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 5.2% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 5% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 4.8% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 3.8% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 3.8% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | 2.4% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | 1.9% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | 5.1% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | 5.6% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | 0.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 8156000 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 11287000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 16403000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 33077000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 18776000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | 3250000 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | 2900000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | 9823000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | 17019000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | 3369000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Liabilities / assets | 48.9% |
|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 51.8% |
|
| 1996-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2× |
|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.6× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.41× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.23× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.51× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-10-01 – 1994-09-30 | USD 7 million Exact valueExact value: 6995000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.16 million Exact valueExact value: 8156000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.91 million Exact valueExact value: 4906000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.25 million Calculation and evidence8156000 − 4906000 USD Exact free cash flow: 3250000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1994-10-01 – 1995-09-30 | USD 7.51 million Exact valueExact value: 7511000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.29 million Exact valueExact value: 11287000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.39 million Exact valueExact value: 8387000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.9 million Calculation and evidence11287000 − 8387000 USD Exact free cash flow: 2900000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30 | USD 9.33 million Exact valueExact value: 9326000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.4 million Exact valueExact value: 16403000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.58 million Exact valueExact value: 6580000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.82 million Calculation and evidence16403000 − 6580000 USD Exact free cash flow: 9823000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30 | USD 11.77 million Exact valueExact value: 11766000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 33.08 million Exact valueExact value: 33077000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.06 million Exact valueExact value: 16058000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 17.02 million Calculation and evidence33077000 − 16058000 USD Exact free cash flow: 17019000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30 | USD 16.58 million Exact valueExact value: 16578000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 18.78 million Exact valueExact value: 18776000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15.41 million Exact valueExact value: 15407000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.37 million Calculation and evidence18776000 − 15407000 USD Exact free cash flow: 3369000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
21 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000814037, 814037, edgar:814037