Heart Tronics,

EDGAR

55 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-03-07 to 2008-11-19. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2004-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-685 thousand USD

2004-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -685467 USD Source

Free cash flow

-688 thousand USD

2004-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -685467 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 2589 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
96.8 thousand USD Source
Exact value

96789 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-15 million USD

2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -13893623 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -10580352 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -3127655 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -5699140 USD · 2008-04-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -11730996 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -8826795 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-3.51 million USD

2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -5554491 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -4300026 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -760357 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1717294 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -760357 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2258369 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1717294 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2008-11-19.

Financial data available through: 2007-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Operating income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 2.18 million

    Prior period

    −USD 11.72 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 13.89 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -13893623 − -11716126 = -2177497 USD

    -11716126 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -13893623 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 1.56 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.99 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 5.55 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -5554491 − -3992042 = -1562449 USD

    -3992042 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -5554491 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -87.5%

    Prior period

    USD 92,340

    –

    Current period

    USD 11,506

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    11506 − 92340 = -80834 USD

    92340 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    11506 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 5.31 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 1.32 million
  • Capital expenditure USD 180,703
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 1.5 million

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 16,565% of revenue.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-310 27679 Derived -27679 0 Derived -27679 Unavailable
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31500 82827 Derived -82327 0 Derived -82327 Unavailable
Source
2002 2001-09-19 – 2002-09-180 54921 Derived -54921 0 Derived -54921 Unavailable
Source
2002 2001-12-14 – 2002-12-130 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-211954 -248759 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-310 159274 Derived -159274 52680 Derived -211954 -248759 Derived
Source
2003 2002-12-14 – 2003-12-130 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-5311377 -1503883 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-5311377 -1503883 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2003
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.4M1.1M706.3K353.1K0.0199920022003
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Revenue1307878
2000Revenue262568
2000Revenue0
2001Revenue500
2002Revenue0
2002Revenue0
2002Revenue0
2003Revenue0
2003Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-100% 2002
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.8%-21%-50%-79%-108%199920022003
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2000Year over year-100%
2001Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2002Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2002Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2002Year over year-100%
2003Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2003Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -16,465.4% 2001
Net margin -16,465.4% 2001
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,506%-3,320%-8,145%-12,971%-17,797%199920022003-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Operating margin-77.3%
2000Operating margin-274.7%
2000Operating marginNot reported
2001Operating margin-16,465.4%
2002Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-13Operating marginNot reported
2002Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-13Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1999-12-31Net marginNot reported
2000Net margin174.9%
2000Net marginNot reported
2001Net margin-16,465.4%
2002Net marginNot reported
2002Net marginNot reported
2002Net marginNot reported
2003Net marginNot reported
2003Net marginNot reported
1999Free cash flow marginNot reported
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2003Free cash flow marginNot reported
2003Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -1.3M 2003
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.105.9K-277.9K-661.6K-1.0M-1.4M199920022003
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2000Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2000Operating cash flow-19916
2001Operating cash flow-46822
2002Operating cash flow-42841
2002Operating cash flow-219718
2002Operating cash flow-219718
2003Operating cash flow-1323180
2003Operating cash flow-1323180

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -1.5M 2003
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.120.3K-315.8K-751.9K-1.2M-1.6M199920022003
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2000Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2000Free cash flowUnavailable
2001Free cash flowUnavailable
2002Free cash flowUnavailable
2002Free cash flow-248759
2002Free cash flow-248759
2003Free cash flow-1503883
2003Free cash flow-1503883

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

1.5% 2002
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.12.6%9.5%6.3%3.2%0.0%1999-12-312002-09-182003-12-31
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2000-11-06Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Liabilities / assets11.7%
2002-09-18Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-13Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002Liabilities / assets1.5%
2003-12-13Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

6.92× 2003
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.47×5.60×3.74×1.87×0.00×1999-12-312002-09-182003
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2000-11-06Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2000-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-09-18Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-13Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2003Current assets / current liabilities6.92×
2003Current assets / current liabilities6.92×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 27,679
Exact value

Exact value: -27679 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -27679 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 19,916
Exact value

Exact value: -19916 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -19916 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 82,327
Exact value

Exact value: -82327 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -82327 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 46,822
Exact value

Exact value: -46822 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -46822 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2001-09-19 – 2002-09-18
−USD 54,921
Exact value

Exact value: -54921 USD

2001-09-19 – 2002-09-18: -54921 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 42,841
Exact value

Exact value: -42841 USD

2001-09-19 – 2002-09-18: -42841 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2001-12-14 – 2002-12-13
−USD 211,954
Exact value

Exact value: -211954 USD

2001-12-14 – 2002-12-13: -211954 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 219,718
Exact value

Exact value: -219718 USD

2001-12-14 – 2002-12-13: -219718 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 29,041
Exact value

Exact value: 29041 USD

2001-12-14 – 2002-12-13: 29041 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 248,759
Calculation and evidence

-219718 − 29041 USD

Exact free cash flow: -248759 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 211,954
Exact value

Exact value: -211954 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -211954 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 219,718
Exact value

Exact value: -219718 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -219718 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 29,041
Exact value

Exact value: 29041 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 29041 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 248,759
Calculation and evidence

-219718 − 29041 USD

Exact free cash flow: -248759 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2002-12-14 – 2003-12-13
−USD 5.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5311377 USD

2002-12-14 – 2003-12-13: -5311377 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1323180 USD

2002-12-14 – 2003-12-13: -1323180 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 180,703
Exact value

Exact value: 180703 USD

2002-12-14 – 2003-12-13: 180703 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.5 million
Calculation and evidence

-1323180 − 180703 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1503883 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 5.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5311377 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -5311377 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1323180 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -1323180 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 180,703
Exact value

Exact value: 180703 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 180703 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.5 million
Calculation and evidence

-1323180 − 180703 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1503883 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 8.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8660688 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -8660688 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4976537 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -4976537 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 211,981
Exact value

Exact value: 211981 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 211981 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.19 million
Calculation and evidence

-4976537 − 211981 USD

Exact free cash flow: -5188518 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 11.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11716126 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -11716126 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3992042 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -3992042 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 92,340
Exact value

Exact value: 92340 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 92340 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.08 million
Calculation and evidence

-3992042 − 92340 USD

Exact free cash flow: -4084382 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 13.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: -13893623 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -13893623 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.55 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5554491 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -5554491 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11,506
Exact value

Exact value: 11506 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 11506 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.57 million
Calculation and evidence

-5554491 − 11506 USD

Exact free cash flow: -5565997 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

55 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000810365, 810365, edgar:810365

Also known as MT OLYMPUS ENTERPRISES INC /UT/, RECOM MANAGED SYSTEMS INC DE/, RECOM MANAGED SYSTEMS, INC., SIGNALIFE, INC.