Revenue
0 USD
2000-12-31 · USD
43 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1994-03-31 to 2004-05-12. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
0 USD
2000-12-31 · USD
391 thousand USD
2000-12-31 · USD
391 thousand USD
2000-12-31 · USD
2345126 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
0 USD
2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
-53.2 thousand USD
2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31
-71.8 thousand USD
2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31
0 USD
2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2004-05-12.
Financial data available through: 2003-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 49,667
–
Current period
−USD 50,174
–
-50174 − -49667 = -507 USD
-49667 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-50174 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 44,388
–
Current period
−USD 49,745
–
-49745 − -44388 = -5357 USD
-44388 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-49745 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 40442268 | 43765274 Derived | -3323006 | 6149904 Derived | -9472910 | -1873021 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 44094802 | 45554670 Derived | -1459868 | 7076299 Derived | -8536167 | -3435546 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 47808719 | 48206609 Derived | -397890 | 6973293 Derived | -7371183 | -3733871 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 26642247 | 29355630 Derived | -2713383 | -65448424 Derived | 62735041 | -4657838 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 23458429 | 26506592 Derived | -3048163 | -21262321 Derived | 18214158 | -1117435 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 9552731 | 11373827 Derived | -1821096 | -51593272 Derived | 49772176 | 6982354 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 0 | 0 Derived | 0 | -433536 Derived | 433536 | -6543641 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Revenue | 38916469 |
|
| 1994 | Revenue | 40442268 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 44094802 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 47808719 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 26642247 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 23458429 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 9552731 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1994 | Year over year | 3.9% |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 9% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 8.4% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | -44.3% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -12% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -59.3% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | -100% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Operating margin | -9.2% |
|
| 1994 | Operating margin | -8.2% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -3.3% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -0.8% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -10.2% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -13% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -19.1% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1993 | Net margin | -22.1% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | -23.4% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -19.4% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -15.4% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 235.5% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 77.6% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 521% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 1993 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -4.6% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -7.8% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -7.8% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -17.5% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -4.8% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 73.1% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 7105567 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 7301687 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 6647260 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 3358555 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 5483420 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 8322885 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -6543641 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -1873021 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -3435546 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -3733871 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -4657838 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -1117435 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 6982354 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -6543641 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Liabilities / assets | 82.6% |
|
| 1994 | Liabilities / assets | 92.1% |
|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 102% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 111.3% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 57.3% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 69% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 55.5% |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | −USD 9.47 million Exact valueExact value: -9472910 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.11 million Exact valueExact value: 7105567 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.98 million Exact valueExact value: 8978588 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.87 million Calculation and evidence7105567 − 8978588 USD Exact free cash flow: -1873021 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 8.54 million Exact valueExact value: -8536167 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.3 million Exact valueExact value: 7301687 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.74 million Exact valueExact value: 10737233 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.44 million Calculation and evidence7301687 − 10737233 USD Exact free cash flow: -3435546 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 7.37 million Exact valueExact value: -7371183 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.65 million Exact valueExact value: 6647260 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.38 million Exact valueExact value: 10381131 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.73 million Calculation and evidence6647260 − 10381131 USD Exact free cash flow: -3733871 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 62.74 million Exact valueExact value: 62735041 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.36 million Exact valueExact value: 3358555 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.02 million Exact valueExact value: 8016393 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.66 million Calculation and evidence3358555 − 8016393 USD Exact free cash flow: -4657838 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 18.21 million Exact valueExact value: 18214158 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.48 million Exact valueExact value: 5483420 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.6 million Exact valueExact value: 6600855 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.12 million Calculation and evidence5483420 − 6600855 USD Exact free cash flow: -1117435 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 49.77 million Exact valueExact value: 49772176 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.32 million Exact valueExact value: 8322885 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.34 million Exact valueExact value: 1340531 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.98 million Calculation and evidence8322885 − 1340531 USD Exact free cash flow: 6982354 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 433,536 Exact valueExact value: 433536 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.54 million Exact valueExact value: -6543641 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.54 million Calculation and evidence-6543641 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -6543641 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | USD 64,353 Exact valueExact value: 64353 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 51,480 Exact valueExact value: 51480 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 49,667 Exact valueExact value: -49667 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 44,388 Exact valueExact value: -44388 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | −USD 50,174 Exact valueExact value: -50174 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 49,745 Exact valueExact value: -49745 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
43 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000810334, 810334, edgar:810334