Revenue
7.8 million USD
2010-12-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 7798089 USD Source
64 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-01-12 to 2011-02-22. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
7.8 million USD
2010-12-31 · USD
-3.86 million USD
2010-12-31 · USD
-3.86 million USD
2010-12-31 · USD
3373179 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
34.3 million USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
-10.2 million USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
-4.35 million USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2011-02-22.
Financial data available through: 2010-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 37.97 million
–
Current period
USD 40.23 million
–
40233293 − 37972511 = 2260782 USD
37972511 USD · 2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source40233293 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 3.61 million
–
Current period
−USD 8.01 million
–
-8007334 − -3611999 = -4395335 USD
-3611999 USD · 2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-8007334 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.67 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.09 million
–
-3087613 − -2671478 = -416135 USD
-2671478 USD · 2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3087613 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 717,025
–
Current period
USD 220,367
–
220367 − 717025 = -496658 USD
717025 USD · 2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source220367 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2004-04-01 – 2005-03-31 | 21162383 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 447914 | 4640618 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31 | 20224286 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 783825 | -1818553 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31 | 20851519 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -383108 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2008 2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31 | 26768843 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -1602290 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2009 2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31 | 37972511 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -3611999 | -3388503 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31 | 40233293 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -8007334 | -3307980 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Revenue | 21162383 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 20224286 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 20851519 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 26768843 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 37972511 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 40233293 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | -4.4% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 3.1% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 28.4% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | 41.9% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 6% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005-03-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006-03-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007-03-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008-03-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009-03-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010-03-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | 2.1% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | 3.9% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -1.8% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -6% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -9.5% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -19.9% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | 21.9% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | -9% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -8.9% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -8.2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | 4699070 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -1647038 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -164675 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | 1843671 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -2671478 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -3087613 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | 4640618 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -1818553 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -3388503 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -3307980 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 25.5% |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 42.4% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 30.3% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 20.3% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 30.6% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2007-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2008-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2004-04-01 – 2005-03-31 | USD 447,914 Exact valueExact value: 447914 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.7 million Exact valueExact value: 4699070 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 58,452 Exact valueExact value: 58452 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.64 million Calculation and evidence4699070 − 58452 USD Exact free cash flow: 4640618 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31 | USD 783,825 Exact valueExact value: 783825 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.65 million Exact valueExact value: -1647038 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 171,515 Exact valueExact value: 171515 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.82 million Calculation and evidence-1647038 − 171515 USD Exact free cash flow: -1818553 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31 | −USD 383,108 Exact valueExact value: -383108 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 164,675 Exact valueExact value: -164675 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31 | −USD 1.6 million Exact valueExact value: -1602290 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.84 million Exact valueExact value: 1843671 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31 | −USD 3.61 million Exact valueExact value: -3611999 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.67 million Exact valueExact value: -2671478 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 717,025 Exact valueExact value: 717025 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.39 million Calculation and evidence-2671478 − 717025 USD Exact free cash flow: -3388503 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31 | −USD 8.01 million Exact valueExact value: -8007334 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.09 million Exact valueExact value: -3087613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 220,367 Exact valueExact value: 220367 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.31 million Calculation and evidence-3087613 − 220367 USD Exact free cash flow: -3307980 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
64 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000804157, 804157, edgar:804157
Also known as HEALTH OUTCOMES MANAGEMENT INC