Revenue
318 thousand USD
2011-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 317638 USD Source
64 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-09-17 to 2011-05-27. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
318 thousand USD
2011-03-31 · USD
-934.44%
2011-03-31 · %
-1.64 million USD
2011-03-31 · USD
-1.64 million USD
2011-03-31 · USD
1380761 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
4.99 million USD
2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
-48.8 million USD
2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
-6.98 million USD
2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
50.2 thousand USD
2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
-7.03 million USD
2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2011-05-27.
Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 5.81 million
–
Current period
USD 6.18 million
–
6184113 − 5811682 = 372431 USD
5811682 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source6184113 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 23.26 million
–
Current period
−USD 42.43 million
–
-42428239 − -23261154 = -19167085 USD
-23261154 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-42428239 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 3.81 million
–
Current period
−USD 6.95 million
–
-6953826 − -3811680 = -3142146 USD
-3811680 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-6953826 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 44,426
–
Current period
USD 81,914
–
81914 − 44426 = 37488 USD
44426 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source81914 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 0 | 5060292 Derived | -5060292 | -231 Derived | -5060061 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 466620 | 9154979 Derived | -8688359 | 16138 Derived | -8704497 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 287832 | 15556145 Derived | -15268313 | -142410 Derived | -15125903 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 359706 | 16704820 Derived | -16345114 | -31891 Derived | -16313223 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 8282729 | 16737909 Derived | -8455180 | 3173404 Derived | -11628584 | -6692776 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 5811682 | 14157978 Derived | -8346296 | 14914858 Derived | -23261154 | -3856106 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 6184113 | 23118788 Derived | -16934675 | 25493564 Derived | -42428239 | -7035740 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 466620 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 287832 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 359706 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 8282729 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 5811682 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 6184113 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | -38.3% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 25% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 2,202.6% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -29.8% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 6.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -1,862% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | -5,304.6% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | -4,544% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -102.1% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -143.6% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -273.8% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -1,865.4% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -5,255.1% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -4,535.2% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -140.4% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -400.2% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -686.1% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -80.8% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -66.4% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -113.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -4928041 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -7629136 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -13372171 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -13982195 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -6531711 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -3811680 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -6953826 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -6692776 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -3856106 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -7035740 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Liabilities / assets | 18.2% |
|
| 2005 | Liabilities / assets | 13.8% |
|
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 36.2% |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 184.9% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 16.2% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 13.9% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 99.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.53× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.67× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.71× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.29× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.95× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.72× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 8.47 million Exact valueExact value: -8468831 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 5.06 million Exact valueExact value: -5060061 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.93 million Exact valueExact value: -4928041 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 8.7 million Exact valueExact value: -8704497 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.63 million Exact valueExact value: -7629136 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 15.13 million Exact valueExact value: -15125903 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 13.37 million Exact valueExact value: -13372171 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 16.31 million Exact valueExact value: -16313223 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 13.98 million Exact valueExact value: -13982195 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 11.63 million Exact valueExact value: -11628584 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.53 million Exact valueExact value: -6531711 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 161,065 Exact valueExact value: 161065 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.69 million Calculation and evidence-6531711 − 161065 USD Exact free cash flow: -6692776 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 23.26 million Exact valueExact value: -23261154 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.81 million Exact valueExact value: -3811680 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 44,426 Exact valueExact value: 44426 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.86 million Calculation and evidence-3811680 − 44426 USD Exact free cash flow: -3856106 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 42.43 million Exact valueExact value: -42428239 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.95 million Exact valueExact value: -6953826 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 81,914 Exact valueExact value: 81914 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.04 million Calculation and evidence-6953826 − 81914 USD Exact free cash flow: -7035740 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
64 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000796655, 796655, edgar:796655
Also known as ANTS SOFTWARE COM INC