Revenue
10 thousand USD
2011 Q4 · USD
55 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2001-03-26 to 2013-01-15. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
10 thousand USD
2011 Q4 · USD
-6,266.68%
2011 Q4 · %
-356 thousand USD
2011 Q4 · USD
-356 thousand USD
2011 Q4 · USD
5764 USD
137491 USD
13042187 shares
5.59% · 690 thousand shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-1.2 million USD
2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
-535 thousand USD
2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2013-01-15.
Financial data available through: 2011-09-30.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 133,000
–
Current period
USD 217,416
–
217416 − 133000 = 84416 USD
133000 USD · 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source217416 USD · 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 4.16 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.81 million
–
-2808403 − -4156632 = 1348229 USD
-4156632 USD · 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-2808403 USD · 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 736,227
–
Current period
−USD 1.45 million
–
-1451403 − -736227 = -715176 USD
-736227 USD · 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-1451403 USD · 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3,922
–
Current period
USD 6,240
–
6240 − 3922 = 2318 USD
3922 USD · 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source6240 USD · 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | 822432 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -2716037 | 118552 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | 467266 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -367594 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30 | 133000 | 3966754 Derived | -3833754 | 322878 Derived | -4156632 | -740149 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30 | 217416 | 2906371 Derived | -2688955 | 119448 Derived | -2808403 | -1457643 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Revenue | 822432 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 467266 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 133000 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 217416 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -43.2% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -71.5% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 63.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -2,882.5% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -1,236.8% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -330.2% |
|
| 2009-09-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -3,125.3% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -1,291.7% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | 14.4% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -78.7% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -556.5% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -670.4% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | 121181 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -367594 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -736227 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -1451403 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | 118552 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -367594 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -740149 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -1457643 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 1,471.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-09-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-09-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.03× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.05× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30 | −USD 13,967 Exact valueExact value: -13967 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 52,848 Exact valueExact value: 52848 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 3.49 million Exact valueExact value: -3488381 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30 | USD 53,261 Exact valueExact value: 53261 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 81,678 Exact valueExact value: 81678 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 2.45 million Exact valueExact value: -2451762 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | −USD 2.72 million Exact valueExact value: -2716037 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 121,181 Exact valueExact value: 121181 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2,629 Exact valueExact value: 2629 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 118,552 Calculation and evidence121181 − 2629 USD Exact free cash flow: 118552 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 1.44 million Exact valueExact value: -1443771 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 367,594 Exact valueExact value: -367594 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 367,594 Calculation and evidence-367594 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -367594 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 1.58 million Exact valueExact value: -1575052 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30 | −USD 4.16 million Exact valueExact value: -4156632 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 736,227 Exact valueExact value: -736227 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,922 Exact valueExact value: 3922 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 740,149 Calculation and evidence-736227 − 3922 USD Exact free cash flow: -740149 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30 | −USD 2.81 million Exact valueExact value: -2808403 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.45 million Exact valueExact value: -1451403 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6,240 Exact valueExact value: 6240 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.46 million Calculation and evidence-1451403 − 6240 USD Exact free cash flow: -1457643 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
55 filings · 660 latest values · 660 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000007951, 7951, edgar:7951
Also known as ASI TECHNOLOGY CORP, ROBERTSON GLOBAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS CORP, Robertson Global Health Solutions Corporation