MCNEIL REAL ESTATE FUND XXVI LP

EDGAR

20 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-15 to 1999-11-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

2.28 million USD

1999-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-7.38%

1999-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

454 thousand USD

1999-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1811934 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1357829 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
2.82 million USD Source
Exact value

2818667 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

8.99 million USD

1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 9275514 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 6929980 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2190029 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 2169548 USD · 1999-04-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2282055 USD · 1999-07-01 – 1999-09-30 Source

Net income

-1.05 million USD

1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -695742 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -441103 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -158794 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -464049 USD · 1999-04-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -168512 USD · 1999-07-01 – 1999-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

2.01 million USD

1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 2035352 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1841494 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 679534 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1357829 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 679534 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1811934 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1357829 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 1999-11-15.

Financial data available through: 1998-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +3.3%

    Prior period

    USD 8.98 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 9.28 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    9275514 − 8982621 = 292893 USD

    8982621 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    9275514 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 307,947

    Prior period

    −USD 1 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 695,742

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -695742 − -1003689 = 307947 USD

    -1003689 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -695742 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -25.1%

    Prior period

    USD 2.72 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.04 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2035352 − 2718546 = -683194 USD

    2718546 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2035352 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

  • Revenue USD 9.28 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 695,742 −7.5% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 2.04 million 22% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1993 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1994 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1995 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1996 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1997 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-316846863 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-8843767 Unavailable
Source
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-316454470 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-1938063 Unavailable
Source
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-317726442 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-5063046 Unavailable
Source
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-318755443 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2347920 Unavailable
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-318982621 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-1003689 Unavailable
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-319275514 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-695742 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 9.3M 1998
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.0M7.5M5.0M2.5M0.0199319961998
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Revenue6846863
1994Revenue6454470
1995Revenue7726442
1996Revenue8755443
1997Revenue8982621
1998Revenue9275514

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

3.3% 1998
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.21.7%14.4%7.0%-0.4%-7.8%199319961998
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1994Year over year-5.7%
1995Year over year19.7%
1996Year over year13.3%
1997Year over year2.6%
1998Year over year3.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -7.5% 1998
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10%-27%-65%-102%-139%1993-12-311996-12-311998-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1994-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1995-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1996-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1997-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1998-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1993Net margin-129.2%
1994Net margin-30%
1995Net margin-65.5%
1996Net margin-26.8%
1997Net margin-11.2%
1998Net margin-7.5%
1993Free cash flow marginNot reported
1994Free cash flow marginNot reported
1995Free cash flow marginNot reported
1996Free cash flow marginNot reported
1997Free cash flow marginNot reported
1998Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 2M 1998
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.1M1.8M564.8K-684.3K-1.9M199319961998
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Operating cash flow1144158
1994Operating cash flow966845
1995Operating cash flow1472199
1996Operating cash flow-1588873
1997Operating cash flow2718546
1998Operating cash flow2035352

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Free cash flowUnavailable
1994Free cash flowUnavailable
1995Free cash flowUnavailable
1996Free cash flowUnavailable
1997Free cash flowUnavailable
1998Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1994-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1995-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1996-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1997-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1998-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1994-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1995-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1996-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1997-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1998-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31
−USD 8.84 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8843767 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: -8843767 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1144158 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 1144158 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
−USD 1.94 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1938063 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: -1938063 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 966,845
Exact value

Exact value: 966845 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 966845 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
−USD 5.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5063046 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: -5063046 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1472199 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 1472199 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
−USD 2.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2347920 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: -2347920 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1588873 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: -1588873 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
−USD 1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1003689 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: -1003689 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2718546 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 2718546 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
−USD 695,742
Exact value

Exact value: -695742 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -695742 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2035352 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 2035352 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

20 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000793307, 793307, edgar:793307