CARLYLE INCOME PLUS LTD

EDGAR

19 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-11 to 1999-02-26. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
1.46 million USD Source
Exact value

1463557 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

854 thousand USD

1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 2579592 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 1725752 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 616 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -2.01 USD · 1998-04-01 – 1998-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 0.49 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1998-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 1999-02-26.

Financial data available through: 1998-11-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-11-30
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-11-30
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-11-30
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-11-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    -106.5%

    Prior period

    USD 2.9 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 189,499

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -189499 − 2900633 = -3090132 USD

    2900633 USD · 1996-12-01 – 1997-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -189499 USD · 1997-12-01 – 1998-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -131.1%

    Prior period

    USD 606,185

    –

    Current period

    −USD 188,373

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -188373 − 606185 = -794558 USD

    606185 USD · 1996-12-01 – 1997-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -188373 USD · 1997-12-01 – 1998-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31
USD 3.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3249337 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 3249337 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4566155 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 4566155 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
USD 1.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1074570 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 1074570 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4662088 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 4662088 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
−USD 3.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3034235 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: -3034235 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.46 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3459050 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 3459050 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1995-12-01 – 1996-11-30
USD 3.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3292407 USD

1995-12-01 – 1996-11-30: 3292407 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3420256 USD

1995-12-01 – 1996-11-30: 3420256 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 307,005
Exact value

Exact value: 307005 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 307005 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3420256 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 3420256 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1996-12-01 – 1997-11-30
USD 2.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2900633 USD

1996-12-01 – 1997-11-30: 2900633 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 606,185
Exact value

Exact value: 606185 USD

1996-12-01 – 1997-11-30: 606185 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 2.58 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2579592 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 2579592 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1998 1997-12-01 – 1998-11-30
−USD 189,499
Exact value

Exact value: -189499 USD

1997-12-01 – 1998-11-30: -189499 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 188,373
Exact value

Exact value: -188373 USD

1997-12-01 – 1998-11-30: -188373 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

19 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000792978, 792978, edgar:792978