CORNERSTONE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT GROUP INC

EDGAR

17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-11-13 to 1999-11-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

1996-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

0 USD

1996-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 10464 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 10464 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
60.4 thousand USD Source
Exact value

60375 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

79.3 thousand USD

1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 55587 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 16168 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 32277 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 39914 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 32277 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 1 USD · 1999-07-01 – 1999-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

7.99 thousand USD

1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 3660 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 3660 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 0 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 0 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 0 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 7989 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 0 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 1999-11-15.

Financial data available through: 1998-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +409.5%

    Prior period

    USD 11,738

    –

    Current period

    USD 59,803

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    59803 − 11738 = 48065 USD

    11738 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    59803 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +585.4%

    Prior period

    USD 8,110

    –

    Current period

    USD 55,587

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    55587 − 8110 = 47477 USD

    8110 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    55587 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -26.3%

    Prior period

    USD 4,964

    –

    Current period

    USD 3,660

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    3660 − 4964 = -1304 USD

    4964 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    3660 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

  • Revenue USD 59,803 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 55,587 93% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 3,660 6.1% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1996 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1997 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-3114079 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable9894 Unavailable
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-3111738 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable8110 Unavailable
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-3159803 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable55587 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 59.8K 1998
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.64.6K48.4K32.3K16.1K0.0199619971998
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1996Revenue14079
1997Revenue11738
1998Revenue59803

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

409.5% 1998
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.444%320%196%73%-51%199619971998
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1997Year over year-16.6%
1998Year over year409.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 93% 1998
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.100%75%50%25%0%1996-12-311997-12-311998-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1997-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1998-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1996Net margin70.3%
1997Net margin69.1%
1998Net margin93%
1996Free cash flow marginNot reported
1997Free cash flow marginNot reported
1998Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 3.7K 1998
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.11.3K8.5K5.7K2.8K0.0199619971998
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1996Operating cash flow10464
1997Operating cash flow4964
1998Operating cash flow3660

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1996Free cash flowUnavailable
1997Free cash flowUnavailable
1998Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

814.7% 1998
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,189%892%595%297%0%199619971998
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996Liabilities / assets1,101.1%
1997Liabilities / assets920.8%
1998Liabilities / assets814.7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1997-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1998-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31
USD 30,105
Exact value

Exact value: 30105 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 30105 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 37,213
Exact value

Exact value: 37213 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 37213 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
USD 18,394
Exact value

Exact value: 18394 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 18394 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 25,717
Exact value

Exact value: -25717 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: -25717 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 10,740
Exact value

Exact value: 10740 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 10740 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 14,085
Exact value

Exact value: 14085 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 14085 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 9,894
Exact value

Exact value: 9894 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 9894 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10,464
Exact value

Exact value: 10464 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 10464 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 8,110
Exact value

Exact value: 8110 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 8110 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4,964
Exact value

Exact value: 4964 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 4964 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 55,587
Exact value

Exact value: 55587 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 55587 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,660
Exact value

Exact value: 3660 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 3660 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

17 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000790524, 790524, edgar:790524