Revenue
12.4 million USD
2001-12-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 12356000 USD Source
26 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-12-29 to 2002-02-25. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
10035000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
44.5 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
1.47 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
2.09 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-02-25.
Financial data available through: 2001-09-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 43.01 million
–
Current period
USD 43.05 million
–
43049923 − 43011083 = 38840 USD
43011083 USD · 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source43049923 USD · 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 662,867
–
Current period
USD 1.39 million
–
1389091 − 662867 = 726224 USD
662867 USD · 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source1389091 USD · 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 359,315
–
Current period
USD 930,961
–
930961 − 359315 = 571646 USD
359315 USD · 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source930961 USD · 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 200,058
–
Current period
USD 554,057
–
554057 − 200058 = 353999 USD
200058 USD · 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source554057 USD · 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1992-10-01 – 1993-09-30 | 59158458 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -997914 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1994 1993-10-01 – 1994-09-30 | 57892384 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 429176 | 2179074 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1994-10-01 – 1995-09-30 | 64916361 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 3451387 | -1613453 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30 | 57442027 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -3400844 | -549599 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30 | 51673925 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -2468747 | -71462 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30 | 34863609 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -15781 | 1462501 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30 | 35432551 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 960730 | -283851 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30 | 43011083 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 662867 | 159257 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30 | 43049923 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1389091 | 376904 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Revenue | 59158458 |
|
| 1994 | Revenue | 57892384 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 64916361 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 57442027 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 51673925 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 34863609 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 35432551 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 43011083 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 43049923 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1994 | Year over year | -2.1% |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 12.1% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -11.5% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | -10% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -32.5% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 1.6% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 21.4% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 0.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1994-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1993 | Net margin | -1.7% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 0.7% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 5.3% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -5.9% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -4.8% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -0% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 2.7% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 1.5% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | 3.2% |
|
| 1993 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | 3.8% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -2.5% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -1% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -0.1% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | 4.2% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -0.8% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | 0.4% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | 0.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 2535033 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | -691954 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -93668 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 50393 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 1930982 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 628053 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 359315 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | 930961 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Free cash flow | 2179074 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -1613453 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -549599 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -71462 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | 1462501 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -283851 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | 159257 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | 376904 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Liabilities / assets | 29.3% |
|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 48.8% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 40.2% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 35.2% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 30.2% |
|
| 1999-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 24.8% |
|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 27% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-09-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.84× |
|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.8× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.15× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.31× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.2× |
|
| 1999-09-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.54× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.61× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1992-10-01 – 1993-09-30 | −USD 997,914 Exact valueExact value: -997914 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1994 1993-10-01 – 1994-09-30 | USD 429,176 Exact valueExact value: 429176 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.54 million Exact valueExact value: 2535033 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 355,959 Exact valueExact value: 355959 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.18 million Calculation and evidence2535033 − 355959 USD Exact free cash flow: 2179074 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1994-10-01 – 1995-09-30 | USD 3.45 million Exact valueExact value: 3451387 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 691,954 Exact valueExact value: -691954 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 921,499 Exact valueExact value: 921499 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.61 million Calculation and evidence-691954 − 921499 USD Exact free cash flow: -1613453 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30 | −USD 3.4 million Exact valueExact value: -3400844 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 93,668 Exact valueExact value: -93668 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 455,931 Exact valueExact value: 455931 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 549,599 Calculation and evidence-93668 − 455931 USD Exact free cash flow: -549599 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30 | −USD 2.47 million Exact valueExact value: -2468747 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 50,393 Exact valueExact value: 50393 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 121,855 Exact valueExact value: 121855 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 71,462 Calculation and evidence50393 − 121855 USD Exact free cash flow: -71462 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30 | −USD 15,781 Exact valueExact value: -15781 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.93 million Exact valueExact value: 1930982 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 468,481 Exact valueExact value: 468481 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.46 million Calculation and evidence1930982 − 468481 USD Exact free cash flow: 1462501 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30 | USD 960,730 Exact valueExact value: 960730 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 628,053 Exact valueExact value: 628053 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 911,904 Exact valueExact value: 911904 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 283,851 Calculation and evidence628053 − 911904 USD Exact free cash flow: -283851 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30 | USD 662,867 Exact valueExact value: 662867 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 359,315 Exact valueExact value: 359315 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 200,058 Exact valueExact value: 200058 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 159,257 Calculation and evidence359315 − 200058 USD Exact free cash flow: 159257 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30 | USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: 1389091 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 930,961 Exact valueExact value: 930961 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 554,057 Exact valueExact value: 554057 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 376,904 Calculation and evidence930961 − 554057 USD Exact free cash flow: 376904 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
26 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000789660, 789660, edgar:789660
Also known as PARIS BUSINESS FORMS INC