Revenue
-24.9 thousand USD
2004-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: -24939 USD Source
47 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-08-10 to 2005-04-26. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
338539 USD
11303 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2005-04-26.
Financial data available through: 2004-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 3.33 million
–
Current period
USD 2.13 million
–
2127322 − 3334046 = -1206724 USD
3334046 USD · 2002-04-01 – 2003-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2127322 USD · 2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 5.16 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.41 million
–
-4406003 − -5160570 = 754567 USD
-5160570 USD · 2002-04-01 – 2003-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4406003 USD · 2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 4.35 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.58 million
–
-3583690 − -4348015 = 764325 USD
-4348015 USD · 2002-04-01 – 2003-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3583690 USD · 2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 104,097
–
Current period
USD 29,012
–
29012 − 104097 = -75085 USD
104097 USD · 2002-04-01 – 2003-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source29012 USD · 2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 2002-04-01 – 2003-03-31 | 3334046 | 7369073 Derived | -4035027 | 1125543 Derived | -5160570 | -4452112 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31 | 2127322 | 5549825 Derived | -3422503 | 983500 Derived | -4406003 | -3612702 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Revenue | 3334046 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 2127322 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | -36.2% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Operating margin | -121% |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -160.9% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | -154.8% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -207.1% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | -133.5% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -169.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -4348015 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -3583690 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -4452112 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -3612702 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.28× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.16× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 2002-04-01 – 2003-03-31 | −USD 5.16 million Exact valueExact value: -5160570 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.35 million Exact valueExact value: -4348015 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 104,097 Exact valueExact value: 104097 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.45 million Calculation and evidence-4348015 − 104097 USD Exact free cash flow: -4452112 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2003-04-01 – 2004-03-31 | −USD 4.41 million Exact valueExact value: -4406003 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.58 million Exact valueExact value: -3583690 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 29,012 Exact valueExact value: 29012 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.61 million Calculation and evidence-3583690 − 29012 USD Exact free cash flow: -3612702 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
47 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000785562, 785562, edgar:785562
Also known as CORRECTIONS SERVICES INC