DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

EDGAR

22 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-08-10 to 2000-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

301 thousand USD

2000-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

38.6%

2000-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

82.7 thousand USD

2000-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 214126 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 131420 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
689 thousand USD Source
Exact value

689148 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

440 thousand USD

1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 340415 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 235731 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 146295 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 72504 USD · 2000-04-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 116024 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2000-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2000-11-14.

Financial data available through: 1999-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -25.9%

    Prior period

    USD 1.79 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.33 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1326455 − 1791001 = -464546 USD

    1791001 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1326455 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +33.9%

    Prior period

    USD 254,188

    –

    Current period

    USD 340,415

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    340415 − 254188 = 86227 USD

    254188 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    340415 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

  • Revenue USD 1.33 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 340,415 26% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1997 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-312551511 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-111575 Unavailable
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-311791001 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable254188 Unavailable
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-311326455 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable340415 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.3M 1999
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.8M2.1M1.4M688.9K0.0199719981999
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1997Revenue2551511
1998Revenue1791001
1999Revenue1326455

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-25.9% 1999
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.4%-6.3%-14.9%-23.5%-32.2%199719981999
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1998Year over year-29.8%
1999Year over year-25.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 25.7% 1999
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.28.1%19.4%10.6%1.9%-6.8%1997-12-311998-12-311999-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1998-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1999-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1997Net margin-4.4%
1998Net margin14.2%
1999Net margin25.7%
1997Free cash flow marginNot reported
1998Free cash flow marginNot reported
1999Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -40.3K 1998
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.489.8K347.5K205.1K62.8K-79.6K199719981999
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1997Operating cash flow450573
1998Operating cash flow-40300
1999Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1997Free cash flowUnavailable
1998Free cash flowUnavailable
1999Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

2.3% 1999
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.53%40%26%13%0%199719981999
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997Liabilities / assets48.9%
1998Liabilities / assets2.8%
1999Liabilities / assets2.3%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1998-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1999-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31
USD 25,664
Exact value

Exact value: 25664 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 25664 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 543,208
Exact value

Exact value: 543208 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 543208 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
USD 227,996
Exact value

Exact value: 227996 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 227996 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 687,162
Exact value

Exact value: 687162 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 687162 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 54,619
Exact value

Exact value: 54619 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 54619 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 509,171
Exact value

Exact value: 509171 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 509171 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
−USD 217,956
Exact value

Exact value: -217956 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: -217956 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 200,326
Exact value

Exact value: 200326 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 200326 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
−USD 111,575
Exact value

Exact value: -111575 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: -111575 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 450,573
Exact value

Exact value: 450573 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 450573 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 254,188
Exact value

Exact value: 254188 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 254188 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 40,300
Exact value

Exact value: -40300 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -40300 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 340,415
Exact value

Exact value: 340415 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 340415 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

22 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000785540, 785540, edgar:785540

Also known as BERRY & BOYLE DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS