Revenue
232 thousand USD
1997-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 232000 USD Source
11 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-04-03 to 1997-08-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
232 thousand USD
1997-06-30 · USD
-2,000%
1997-06-30 · %
-2.49 million USD
1997-06-30 · USD
-2.52 million USD
1997-06-30 · USD
1019000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
22.3 million USD
1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30
-12.5 million USD
1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30
-15.5 million USD
1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1997-08-14.
Financial data available through: 1996-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 123.5 million
–
Current period
USD 68.01 million
–
68005000 − 123501000 = -55496000 USD
123501000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source68005000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 12.21 million
–
Current period
−USD 7.03 million
–
-7032000 − -12213000 = 5181000 USD
-12213000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-7032000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 982,000
–
Current period
−USD 9.72 million
–
-9715000 − 982000 = -10697000 USD
982000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-9715000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 8.2 million
–
Current period
USD 1.63 million
–
1626000 − 8197000 = -6571000 USD
8197000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1626000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 1990-01-02 – 1991-01-01 | 68989000 | 70060000 Derived | -1071000 | 756000 Derived | -1827000 | 2489000 Derived | Source
|
| 1992 1991-01-02 – 1992-01-01 | 64581000 | 64526000 Derived | 55000 | 601000 Derived | -546000 | 2414000 Derived | Source
|
| 1994 1993-01-02 – 1994-01-01 | 64581000 | 64526000 Derived | 55000 | 601000 Derived | -546000 | 2414000 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 123501000 | 145230000 Derived | -21729000 | -9516000 Derived | -12213000 | -7215000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 68005000 | 71579000 Derived | -3574000 | 3458000 Derived | -7032000 | -11341000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 | Revenue | 68989000 |
|
| 1992 | Revenue | 64581000 |
|
| 1994 | Revenue | 64581000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 123501000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 68005000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1992 | Year over year | -6.4% |
|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -44.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 | Operating margin | -1.6% |
|
| 1992 | Operating margin | 0.1% |
|
| 1994 | Operating margin | 0.1% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -17.6% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -5.3% |
|
| 1991 | Net margin | -2.6% |
|
| 1992 | Net margin | -0.8% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | -0.8% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -9.9% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -10.3% |
|
| 1991 | Free cash flow margin | 3.6% |
|
| 1992 | Free cash flow margin | 3.7% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | 3.7% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -5.8% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -16.7% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 | Operating cash flow | 4764000 |
|
| 1992 | Operating cash flow | 5432000 |
|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 5432000 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 982000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -9715000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 | Free cash flow | 2489000 |
|
| 1992 | Free cash flow | 2414000 |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | 2414000 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -7215000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -11341000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1991-01-01 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1992-01-01 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1994-01-01 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 71.3% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 55.2% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1991-01-01 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1992-01-01 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994-01-01 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.22× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.43× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 1990-01-02 – 1991-01-01 | −USD 1.83 million Exact valueExact value: -1827000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.76 million Exact valueExact value: 4764000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.28 million Exact valueExact value: 2275000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.49 million Calculation and evidence4764000 − 2275000 USD Exact free cash flow: 2489000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1992 1991-01-02 – 1992-01-01 | −USD 546,000 Exact valueExact value: -546000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.43 million Exact valueExact value: 5432000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.02 million Exact valueExact value: 3018000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.41 million Calculation and evidence5432000 − 3018000 USD Exact free cash flow: 2414000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1994 1993-01-02 – 1994-01-01 | −USD 546,000 Exact valueExact value: -546000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.43 million Exact valueExact value: 5432000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.02 million Exact valueExact value: 3018000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.41 million Calculation and evidence5432000 − 3018000 USD Exact free cash flow: 2414000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 12.21 million Exact valueExact value: -12213000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 982,000 Exact valueExact value: 982000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.2 million Exact valueExact value: 8197000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.22 million Calculation and evidence982000 − 8197000 USD Exact free cash flow: -7215000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 7.03 million Exact valueExact value: -7032000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.72 million Exact valueExact value: -9715000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.63 million Exact valueExact value: 1626000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.34 million Calculation and evidence-9715000 − 1626000 USD Exact free cash flow: -11341000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
11 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000782379, 782379, edgar:782379