CAPITAL INCOME PROPERTIES C LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

EDGAR

17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-08-14 to 1999-08-03. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

8.78 million USD

1999-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

19.4%

1999-06-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

888 thousand USD

1999-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2049904 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1162341 USD Source

Free cash flow

504 thousand USD

1999-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2049904 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1162341 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 732251 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 348258 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
5.44 million USD Source
Exact value

5439544 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-1.95 million USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 4920821 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 5520529 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 15617108 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 1518261 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 1703388 USD · 1999-04-01 – 1999-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

3.55 million USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 2939870 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 2508358 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 4004769 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 2939870 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1162341 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 2049904 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1162341 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 1999-08-03.

Financial data available through: 1998-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +9.6%

    Prior period

    USD 29.74 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 32.59 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    32587436 − 29737092 = 2850344 USD

    29737092 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    32587436 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +55.3%

    Prior period

    USD 3.56 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 5.52 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    5520529 − 3555546 = 1964983 USD

    3555546 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    5520529 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +151.4%

    Prior period

    USD 1.59 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 4 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4004769 − 1592811 = 2411958 USD

    1592811 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4004769 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -22.1%

    Prior period

    USD 1.36 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.06 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1055931 − 1355196 = -299265 USD

    1355196 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1055931 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

  • Revenue USD 32.59 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 5.52 million 17% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 4 million 12% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 1.06 million 3.2% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 2.95 million 9% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1994 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1995 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1996 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1997 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-3124778402 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-8803610 -3671521 Derived
Source
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-3126487256 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable16185730 761352 Derived
Source
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-3128374774 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable3365999 1708027 Derived
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-3129737092 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable3555546 237615 Derived
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-3132587436 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable5520529 2948838 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 32.6M 1998
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.35.2M26.4M17.6M8.8M0.019941995199619971998
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Revenue24778402
1995Revenue26487256
1996Revenue28374774
1997Revenue29737092
1998Revenue32587436

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

9.6% 1998
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.4%7.8%5.2%2.6%0.0%19941995199619971998
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1995Year over year6.9%
1996Year over year7.1%
1997Year over year4.8%
1998Year over year9.6%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 16.9% 1998
Free cash flow margin 9% 1998
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.69%41%13%-15%-43%1994-12-311995-12-311996-12-311997-12-311998-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1995-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1996-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1997-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1998-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1994Net margin-35.5%
1995Net margin61.1%
1996Net margin11.9%
1997Net margin12%
1998Net margin16.9%
1994Free cash flow margin-14.8%
1995Free cash flow margin2.9%
1996Free cash flow margin6%
1997Free cash flow margin0.8%
1998Free cash flow margin9%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 4M 1998
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.5M2.8M1.1M-555.7K-2.2M19941995199619971998
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Operating cash flow-1768034
1995Operating cash flow2168797
1996Operating cash flow3062714
1997Operating cash flow1592811
1998Operating cash flow4004769

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 2.9M 1998
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.5M1.6M-361.3K-2.3M-4.2M19941995199619971998
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Free cash flow-3671521
1995Free cash flow761352
1996Free cash flow1708027
1997Free cash flow237615
1998Free cash flow2948838

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

207% 1998
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.230%172%115%57%0%19941995199619971998
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994Liabilities / assets211.3%
1995Liabilities / assets199.2%
1996Liabilities / assets182.1%
1997Liabilities / assets212.8%
1998Liabilities / assets207%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.78× 1998
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.84×0.63×0.42×0.21×0.00×19941995199619971998
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994Current assets / current liabilities0.57×
1995Current assets / current liabilities0.52×
1996Current assets / current liabilities0.53×
1997Current assets / current liabilities0.57×
1998Current assets / current liabilities0.78×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31
−USD 13.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -13069246 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: -13069246 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.64 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2643903 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: -2643903 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 467,435
Exact value

Exact value: 467435 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 467435 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.11 million
Calculation and evidence

-2643903 − 467435 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3111338 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
−USD 8.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8803610 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: -8803610 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1768034 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: -1768034 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1903487 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 1903487 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.67 million
Calculation and evidence

-1768034 − 1903487 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3671521 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 16.19 million
Exact value

Exact value: 16185730 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 16185730 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2168797 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 2168797 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1407445 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 1407445 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 761,352
Calculation and evidence

2168797 − 1407445 USD

Exact free cash flow: 761352 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 3.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3365999 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 3365999 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3062714 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 3062714 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1354687 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 1354687 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.71 million
Calculation and evidence

3062714 − 1354687 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1708027 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 3.56 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3555546 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 3555546 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1592811 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 1592811 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.36 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1355196 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 1355196 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 237,615
Calculation and evidence

1592811 − 1355196 USD

Exact free cash flow: 237615 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 5.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5520529 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 5520529 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4004769 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 4004769 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1055931 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 1055931 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.95 million
Calculation and evidence

4004769 − 1055931 USD

Exact free cash flow: 2948838 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

17 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000780348, 780348, edgar:780348