Net income
5.12 million USD
1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
25 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1994-05-12 to 2000-03-30. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
3914863 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
5.12 million USD
1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
5.14 million USD
1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2000-03-30.
Financial data available through: 1999-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 968,054
–
Current period
USD 5.07 million
–
5068803 − 968054 = 4100749 USD
968054 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source5068803 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 5.14 million
–
Current period
USD 4.77 million
–
4769097 − 5137467 = -368370 USD
5137467 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4769097 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31 | USD 6.93 million Exact valueExact value: 6927800 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.99 million Exact valueExact value: 9991090 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | USD 5.74 million Exact valueExact value: 5736392 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.56 million Exact valueExact value: 6556699 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 5.73 million Exact valueExact value: 5730300 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.76 million Exact valueExact value: 5756734 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 5.78 million Exact valueExact value: 5782569 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.75 million Exact valueExact value: 5746982 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 5.69 million Exact valueExact value: 5687814 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.76 million Exact valueExact value: 5756380 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 5.67 million Exact valueExact value: 5669249 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.62 million Exact valueExact value: 5616720 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 968,054 Exact valueExact value: 968054 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.14 million Exact valueExact value: 5137467 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 5.07 million Exact valueExact value: 5068803 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.77 million Exact valueExact value: 4769097 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
25 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000776734, 776734, edgar:776734