DAVIDSON INCOME REAL ESTATE LP

EDGAR

65 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-11-08 to 2010-08-11. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

432 thousand USD

2010-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-12.04%

2010-06-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

109 thousand USD

2010-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 69000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -40000 USD Source

Free cash flow

18 thousand USD

2010-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 69000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -40000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 244000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 153000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
102 thousand USD Source
Exact value

102000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

1.68 million USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 441000 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 1682000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1310000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 437000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 432000 USD · 2010-04-01 – 2010-06-30 Source

Net income

4.29 million USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -79000 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 4293000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -162000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -31000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -52000 USD · 2010-04-01 – 2010-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

74 thousand USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 228000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 69000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 74000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 228000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -40000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 69000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -40000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

380 thousand USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 337000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 244000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 380000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 337000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 153000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 244000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 153000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

-306 thousand USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 228000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 69000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 74000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 228000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -40000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 69000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -40000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 337000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 244000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 380000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 337000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 153000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 244000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 153000 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2010-08-11.

Financial data available through: 2009-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Total assets: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -33%

    Prior period

    USD 2.51 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.68 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1682000 − 2512000 = -830000 USD

    2512000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1682000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +25.3%

    Prior period

    USD 3.43 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 4.29 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4293000 − 3427000 = 866000 USD

    3427000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4293000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -68.8%

    Prior period

    USD 237,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 74,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    74000 − 237000 = -163000 USD

    237000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    74000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -48.4%

    Prior period

    USD 736,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 380,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    380000 − 736000 = -356000 USD

    736000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    380000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

  • Revenue USD 1.68 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 4.29 million 255% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 74,000 4.4% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 380,000 23% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 306,000 −18% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2008 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2009 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-315008000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable369000 762000 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-314999000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable174000 539000 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-313773000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-185000 521000 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-314121000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable3707000 -1281000 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-313629000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-220000 -162000 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-313514000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-817000 -885000 Derived
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-312413000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-683000 -207000 Derived
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-311738000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable5133000 -707000 Derived
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-312512000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable3427000 -499000 Derived
Source
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-311682000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable4293000 -306000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.7M 2009
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.4M4.1M2.7M1.4M0.0200020052009
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Revenue5008000
2001Revenue4999000
2002Revenue3773000
2003Revenue4121000
2004Revenue3629000
2005Revenue3514000
2006Revenue2413000
2007Revenue1738000
2008Revenue2512000
2009Revenue1682000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-33% 2009
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.51%28%6%-17%-39%200020052009
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over year-0.2%
2002Year over year-24.5%
2003Year over year9.2%
2004Year over year-11.9%
2005Year over year-3.2%
2006Year over year-31.3%
2007Year over year-28%
2008Year over year44.5%
2009Year over year-33%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 255.2% 2009
Free cash flow margin -18.2% 2009
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.322%225%127%30%-68%2000-12-312005-12-312009-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2001-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2004-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2005-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2006-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2007-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2008-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2009-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2000Net margin7.4%
2001Net margin3.5%
2002Net margin-4.9%
2003Net margin90%
2004Net margin-6.1%
2005Net margin-23.2%
2006Net margin-28.3%
2007Net margin295.3%
2008Net margin136.4%
2009Net margin255.2%
2000Free cash flow margin15.2%
2001Free cash flow margin10.8%
2002Free cash flow margin13.8%
2003Free cash flow margin-31.1%
2004Free cash flow margin-4.5%
2005Free cash flow margin-25.2%
2006Free cash flow margin-8.6%
2007Free cash flow margin-40.7%
2008Free cash flow margin-19.9%
2009Free cash flow margin-18.2%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 74K 2009
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.7M1.2M649.0K147.9K-353.2K200020052009
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Operating cash flow1513000
2001Operating cash flow1198000
2002Operating cash flow921000
2003Operating cash flow381000
2004Operating cash flow772000
2005Operating cash flow465000
2006Operating cash flow666000
2007Operating cash flow-215000
2008Operating cash flow237000
2009Operating cash flow74000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -306K 2009
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.925.4K333.0K-259.5K-852.0K-1.4M200020052009
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Free cash flow762000
2001Free cash flow539000
2002Free cash flow521000
2003Free cash flow-1281000
2004Free cash flow-162000
2005Free cash flow-885000
2006Free cash flow-207000
2007Free cash flow-707000
2008Free cash flow-499000
2009Free cash flow-306000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2007-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2008-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2009-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2003-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2004-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2005-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2007-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2008-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2009-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
USD 369,000
Exact value

Exact value: 369000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 369000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1513000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 1513000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 751,000
Exact value

Exact value: 751000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 751000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 762,000
Calculation and evidence

1513000 − 751000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 762000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
USD 174,000
Exact value

Exact value: 174000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 174000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1198000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 1198000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 659,000
Exact value

Exact value: 659000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 659000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 539,000
Calculation and evidence

1198000 − 659000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 539000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 185,000
Exact value

Exact value: -185000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -185000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 921,000
Exact value

Exact value: 921000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 921000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 400,000
Exact value

Exact value: 400000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 400000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 521,000
Calculation and evidence

921000 − 400000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 521000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 3.71 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3707000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 3707000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 381,000
Exact value

Exact value: 381000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 381000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1662000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 1662000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.28 million
Calculation and evidence

381000 − 1662000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1281000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 220,000
Exact value

Exact value: -220000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -220000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 772,000
Exact value

Exact value: 772000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 772000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 934,000
Exact value

Exact value: 934000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 934000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 162,000
Calculation and evidence

772000 − 934000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -162000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 817,000
Exact value

Exact value: -817000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -817000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 465,000
Exact value

Exact value: 465000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 465000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1350000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 1350000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 885,000
Calculation and evidence

465000 − 1350000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -885000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 683,000
Exact value

Exact value: -683000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -683000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 666,000
Exact value

Exact value: 666000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 666000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 873,000
Exact value

Exact value: 873000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 873000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 207,000
Calculation and evidence

666000 − 873000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -207000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
USD 5.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5133000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 5133000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 215,000
Exact value

Exact value: -215000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -215000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 492,000
Exact value

Exact value: 492000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 492000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 707,000
Calculation and evidence

-215000 − 492000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -707000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
USD 3.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3427000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 3427000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 237,000
Exact value

Exact value: 237000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 237000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 736,000
Exact value

Exact value: 736000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 736000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 499,000
Calculation and evidence

237000 − 736000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -499000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
USD 4.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4293000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 4293000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 74,000
Exact value

Exact value: 74000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 74000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 380,000
Exact value

Exact value: 380000 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 380000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 306,000
Calculation and evidence

74000 − 380000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -306000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

65 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000768598, 768598, edgar:768598