Net income
4.05 million USD
2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30
37 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-12 to 2003-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
4425916 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
4.05 million USD
2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30
3.72 million USD
2002-04-01 – 2003-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2003-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2002-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 2.9 million
–
Current period
USD 3.73 million
–
3729855 − 2900753 = 829102 USD
2900753 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3729855 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3.72 million
–
Current period
USD 3.76 million
–
3762340 − 3718333 = 44007 USD
3718333 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3762340 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | USD 865,275 Exact valueExact value: 865275 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 780,988 Exact valueExact value: 780988 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 1.05 million Exact valueExact value: 1045546 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.24 million Exact valueExact value: 1235315 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 1.18 million Exact valueExact value: 1179139 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.22 million Exact valueExact value: 1221613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 1.15 million Exact valueExact value: 1154077 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.12 million Exact valueExact value: 1122495 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 1.61 million Exact valueExact value: 1607801 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.88 million Exact valueExact value: 1879565 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 1.86 million Exact valueExact value: 1860331 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.18 million Exact valueExact value: 2180430 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 2.4 million Exact valueExact value: 2403793 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.88 million Exact valueExact value: 1883720 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 2.6 million Exact valueExact value: 2596025 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.84 million Exact valueExact value: 1840932 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | USD 2.9 million Exact valueExact value: 2900753 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.72 million Exact valueExact value: 3718333 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 3.73 million Exact valueExact value: 3729855 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.76 million Exact valueExact value: 3762340 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
37 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000763850, 763850, edgar:763850