SPRINGHILL LAKE INVESTORS LTD PARTNERSHIP

EDGAR

47 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2007-05-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

8.64 million USD

2007-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-11.28%

2007-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

1.97 million USD

2007-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1969000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-121 thousand USD

2007-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1969000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 2090000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
187 thousand USD Source
Exact value

187000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

34.5 million USD

2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 8554000 USD · 2006-04-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 8654000 USD · 2006-07-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 34469000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 25784000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 8637000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source

Net income

-812 thousand USD

2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 480000 USD · 2006-04-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -100000 USD · 2006-07-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -488000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -270000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -974000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

7.76 million USD

2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 5428000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 2003000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5252000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5428000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 7794000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5252000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1969000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

8.1 million USD

2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 3696000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1508000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5804000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3696000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7514000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5804000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2090000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

-336 thousand USD

2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 5428000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 2003000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5252000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5428000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 7794000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5252000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1969000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3696000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1508000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5804000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3696000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7514000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5804000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2090000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2007-05-15.

Financial data available through: 2006-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -0.9%

    Prior period

    USD 34.79 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 34.47 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    34469000 − 34792000 = -323000 USD

    34792000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    34469000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    -112%

    Prior period

    USD 4.08 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 488,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -488000 − 4076000 = -4564000 USD

    4076000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -488000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -24.7%

    Prior period

    USD 10.35 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 7.79 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    7794000 − 10348000 = -2554000 USD

    10348000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    7794000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +23.4%

    Prior period

    USD 6.09 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 7.51 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    7514000 − 6088000 = 1426000 USD

    6088000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    7514000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

  • Revenue USD 34.47 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 488,000 −1.4% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 7.79 million 23% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 7.51 million 22% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 280,000 0.8% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1997 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-3125586000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable406000 2455000 Derived
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-3124940000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable196000 3153000 Derived
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-3126159000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1056000 -768000 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-3127220000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1725000 -450000 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-3131004000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable2387000 2421000 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-3132290000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable3213000 7169000 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3132282000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable4455000 10233000 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-3132824000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable2074000 8507000 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-3134792000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable4076000 4260000 Derived
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-3134469000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-488000 280000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 34.5M 2006
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.37.6M28.2M18.8M9.4M0.0199720022006
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1997Revenue25586000
1998Revenue24940000
1999Revenue26159000
2000Revenue27220000
2001Revenue31004000
2002Revenue32290000
2003Revenue32282000
2004Revenue32824000
2005Revenue34792000
2006Revenue34469000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-0.9% 2006
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.15.2%10.5%5.7%0.9%-3.8%199720022006
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997Year over year4.6%
1998Year over year-2.5%
1999Year over year4.9%
2000Year over year4.1%
2001Year over year13.9%
2002Year over year4.1%
2003Year over year-0%
2004Year over year1.7%
2005Year over year6%
2006Year over year-0.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -1.4% 2006
Free cash flow margin 0.8% 2006
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.34%24%14%4%-6%1997-12-312002-12-312006-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1998-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1999-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2000-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2001-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2004-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2005-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2006-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1997Net margin1.6%
1998Net margin0.8%
1999Net margin4%
2000Net margin6.3%
2001Net margin7.7%
2002Net margin10%
2003Net margin13.8%
2004Net margin6.3%
2005Net margin11.7%
2006Net margin-1.4%
1997Free cash flow margin9.6%
1998Free cash flow margin12.6%
1999Free cash flow margin-2.9%
2000Free cash flow margin-1.7%
2001Free cash flow margin7.8%
2002Free cash flow margin22.2%
2003Free cash flow margin31.7%
2004Free cash flow margin25.9%
2005Free cash flow margin12.2%
2006Free cash flow margin0.8%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 7.8M 2006
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.14.3M10.7M7.1M3.6M0.0199720022006
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1997Operating cash flow4794000
1998Operating cash flow5839000
1999Operating cash flow5388000
2000Operating cash flow7204000
2001Operating cash flow11329000
2002Operating cash flow11027000
2003Operating cash flow13134000
2004Operating cash flow13219000
2005Operating cash flow10348000
2006Operating cash flow7794000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 280K 2006
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.11.1M7.9M4.7M1.5M-1.6M199720022006
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1997Free cash flow2455000
1998Free cash flow3153000
1999Free cash flow-768000
2000Free cash flow-450000
2001Free cash flow2421000
2002Free cash flow7169000
2003Free cash flow10233000
2004Free cash flow8507000
2005Free cash flow4260000
2006Free cash flow280000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1998-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1999-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1997-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1998-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1999-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2000-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2003-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2004-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2005-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 406,000
Exact value

Exact value: 406000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 406000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.79 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4794000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 4794000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2339000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 2339000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.46 million
Calculation and evidence

4794000 − 2339000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 2455000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 196,000
Exact value

Exact value: 196000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 196000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.84 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5839000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 5839000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.69 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2686000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 2686000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.15 million
Calculation and evidence

5839000 − 2686000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 3153000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 1.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1056000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 1056000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5388000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 5388000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6156000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 6156000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 768,000
Calculation and evidence

5388000 − 6156000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -768000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
USD 1.73 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1725000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 1725000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7204000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 7204000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7654000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 7654000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 450,000
Calculation and evidence

7204000 − 7654000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -450000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
USD 2.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2387000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 2387000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11.33 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11329000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 11329000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.91 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8908000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 8908000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.42 million
Calculation and evidence

11329000 − 8908000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 2421000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 3.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3213000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 3213000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11027000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 11027000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3858000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 3858000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.17 million
Calculation and evidence

11027000 − 3858000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 7169000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 4.46 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4455000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 4455000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13134000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 13134000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2901000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 2901000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10.23 million
Calculation and evidence

13134000 − 2901000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 10233000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 2.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2074000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 2074000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13219000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 13219000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.71 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4712000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 4712000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.51 million
Calculation and evidence

13219000 − 4712000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 8507000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
USD 4.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4076000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 4076000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: 10348000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 10348000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6088000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 6088000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.26 million
Calculation and evidence

10348000 − 6088000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 4260000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 488,000
Exact value

Exact value: -488000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -488000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.79 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7794000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 7794000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7514000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 7514000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 280,000
Calculation and evidence

7794000 − 7514000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 280000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

47 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000763399, 763399, edgar:763399