Xcorporeal, Inc.

EDGAR

67 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-02-23 to 2011-04-20. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2007-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-2.01 million USD

2007-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -4276372 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -2262560 USD Source

Free cash flow

-2.04 million USD

2007-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -4276372 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -2262560 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 58100 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 36062 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
35.7 thousand USD Source
Exact value

35734 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-2.97 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -22987273 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -22788483 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -176830 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -1055629 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -1540952 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2009-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-5.38 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -12736133 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -10385265 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2007020 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2858580 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2007020 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3033186 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -2858580 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2011-04-20.

Financial data available through: 2008-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Operating income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Total assets: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Current assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 5.91 million

    Prior period

    −USD 17.07 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 22.99 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -22987273 − -17074051 = -5913222 USD

    -17074051 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -22987273 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 1.97 million

    Prior period

    −USD 10.77 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 12.74 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -12736133 − -10767402 = -1968731 USD

    -10767402 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -12736133 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -40.7%

    Prior period

    USD 295,676

    –

    Current period

    USD 175,302

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    175302 − 295676 = -120374 USD

    295676 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    175302 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 4.23 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 225,832
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2000 Operating loss: operating costs were 524% of revenue.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2000 1999-03-01 – 2000-02-291292250 6775526 Derived -5483276 18173663 Derived -23656939 -3436017 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-310 2049766 Derived -2049766 6066198 Derived -8115964 Unavailable
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-310 735379 Derived -735379 356417 Derived -1091796 Unavailable
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-7060490 Unavailable
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1210517 Unavailable
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-4227435 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2004
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.8M3.6M2.4M1.2M0.0199920012004
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Revenue4439608
2000Revenue1292250
2000Revenue0
2001Revenue0
2002Revenue0
2003Revenue0
2004Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-70.9% 2000
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6%-15%-35%-56%-77%199920012004
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2000Year over year-70.9%
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2002Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2003Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2004Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -424.3% 2000
Net margin -1,830.7% 2000
Free cash flow margin -265.9% 2000
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.146%-384%-915%-1,446%-1,977%199920012004-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Operating margin-141.4%
2000Operating margin-424.3%
2000Operating marginNot reported
2001Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2004-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1999Net margin-152%
2000Net margin-1,830.7%
2000Net marginNot reported
2001Net marginNot reported
2002Net marginNot reported
2003Net marginNot reported
2004Net marginNot reported
1999Free cash flow marginNot reported
2000Free cash flow margin-265.9%
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2003Free cash flow marginNot reported
2004Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -225.8K 2004
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.269.3K-706.8K-1.7M-2.7M-3.6M199920012004
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2000Operating cash flow-3365629
2000Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Operating cash flow-112714
2002Operating cash flow-418334
2003Operating cash flow-225000
2004Operating cash flow-225832

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -3.4M 2000
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.274.9K-721.6K-1.7M-2.7M-3.7M199920012004
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2000Free cash flow-3436017
2000Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2001Free cash flowUnavailable
2002Free cash flowUnavailable
2003Free cash flowUnavailable
2004Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

674.2% 2000
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.728%546%364%182%0%19992001-12-312004-12-31
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Liabilities / assets39.9%
2000Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2000Liabilities / assets674.2%
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.05× 2002
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.99×2.99×1.99×1.00×0.00×19992001-12-312004-12-31
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Current assets / current liabilities3.69×
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.83×
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.49×
2001-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002Current assets / current liabilities0.05×
2003-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2004-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2000 1999-03-01 – 2000-02-29
−USD 23.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23656939 USD

1999-03-01 – 2000-02-29: -23656939 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3365629 USD

1999-03-01 – 2000-02-29: -3365629 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 70,388
Exact value

Exact value: 70388 USD

1999-03-01 – 2000-02-29: 70388 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.44 million
Calculation and evidence

-3365629 − 70388 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3436017 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 8.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8115964 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -8115964 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 1.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1091796 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -1091796 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 112,714
Exact value

Exact value: -112714 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -112714 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 7.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7060490 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -7060490 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 418,334
Exact value

Exact value: -418334 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -418334 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 1.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1210517 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 1210517 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 225,000
Exact value

Exact value: -225000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -225000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 4.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4227435 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -4227435 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 225,832
Exact value

Exact value: -225832 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -225832 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 671,972
Exact value

Exact value: -671972 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -671972 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 42,771
Exact value

Exact value: -42771 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -42771 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 4.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4380212 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -4380212 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 70,668
Exact value

Exact value: 70668 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 70668 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,423
Exact value

Exact value: 3423 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 3423 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 67,245
Calculation and evidence

70668 − 3423 USD

Exact free cash flow: 67245 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 17.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -17074051 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -17074051 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10767402 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -10767402 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 295,676
Exact value

Exact value: 295676 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 295676 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.06 million
Calculation and evidence

-10767402 − 295676 USD

Exact free cash flow: -11063078 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 22.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: -22987273 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -22987273 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 12.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: -12736133 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -12736133 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 175,302
Exact value

Exact value: 175302 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 175302 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 12.91 million
Calculation and evidence

-12736133 − 175302 USD

Exact free cash flow: -12911435 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

67 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000752789, 752789, edgar:752789

Also known as CITADEL COMPUTER SYSTEMS INC, CITADEL TECHNOLOGY INC, CT HOLDINGS ENTERPRISES INC, CT HOLDINGS INC, LONESTAR HOSPITALITY CORP /TX/