Revenue
11.6 million USD
1999-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 11556000 USD Source
18 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-07-13 to 1999-05-17. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
11.6 million USD
1999-03-31 · USD
-1.39%
1999-03-31 · %
-219 thousand USD
1999-03-31 · USD
-252 thousand USD
1999-03-31 · USD
1506000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1999-05-17.
Financial data available through: 1996-08-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 20.54 million
–
Current period
USD 23 million
–
22995264 − 20540840 = 2454424 USD
20540840 USD · 1994-09-01 – 1995-08-31
Inspect prior input Prior source22995264 USD · 1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 903,974
–
Current period
USD 1.15 million
–
1147327 − 903974 = 243353 USD
903974 USD · 1994-09-01 – 1995-08-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1147327 USD · 1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 426,444
–
Current period
−USD 1.06 million
–
-1059137 − -426444 = -632693 USD
-426444 USD · 1994-09-01 – 1995-08-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1059137 USD · 1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 152,302
–
Current period
USD 317,773
–
317773 − 152302 = 165471 USD
152302 USD · 1994-09-01 – 1995-08-31
Inspect prior input Prior source317773 USD · 1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1992-09-01 – 1993-08-31 | 11539638 | 11926447 Derived | -386809 | 492306191 Derived | -492693000 | -227857000 Derived | Source
|
| 1994 1993-09-01 – 1994-08-31 | 14271787 | 14039867 Derived | 231920 | 15979 Derived | 215941 | -1145015 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1994-09-01 – 1995-08-31 | 20540840 | 19617750 Derived | 923090 | 19116 Derived | 903974 | -578746 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31 | 22995264 | 22144653 Derived | 850611 | -296716 Derived | 1147327 | -1376910 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Revenue | 11539638 |
|
| 1994 | Revenue | 14271787 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 20540840 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 22995264 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1994 | Year over year | 23.7% |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 43.9% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 11.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Operating margin | -3.4% |
|
| 1994 | Operating margin | 1.6% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 4.5% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 3.7% |
|
| 1993 | Net margin | -4,269.6% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 1.5% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 4.4% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 5% |
|
| 1993 | Free cash flow margin | -1,974.6% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -8% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -2.8% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Operating cash flow | -126339000 |
|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | -815736 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | -426444 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -1059137 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Free cash flow | -227857000 |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -1145015 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -578746 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -1376910 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-08-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Liabilities / assets | 32.3% |
|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 27.5% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 37.6% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-08-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.13× |
|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.78× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.1× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1992-09-01 – 1993-08-31 | −USD 492.69 million Exact valueExact value: -492693000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 126.34 million Exact valueExact value: -126339000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 101.52 million Exact valueExact value: 101518000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 227.86 million Calculation and evidence-126339000 − 101518000 USD Exact free cash flow: -227857000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1994 1993-09-01 – 1994-08-31 | USD 215,941 Exact valueExact value: 215941 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 815,736 Exact valueExact value: -815736 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 329,279 Exact valueExact value: 329279 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.15 million Calculation and evidence-815736 − 329279 USD Exact free cash flow: -1145015 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1994-09-01 – 1995-08-31 | USD 903,974 Exact valueExact value: 903974 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 426,444 Exact valueExact value: -426444 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 152,302 Exact valueExact value: 152302 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 578,746 Calculation and evidence-426444 − 152302 USD Exact free cash flow: -578746 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31 | USD 1.15 million Exact valueExact value: 1147327 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: -1059137 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 317,773 Exact valueExact value: 317773 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.38 million Calculation and evidence-1059137 − 317773 USD Exact free cash flow: -1376910 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
18 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000746255, 746255, edgar:746255
Also known as PHOTOCOMM INC