Revenue
6.79 billion USD
2001-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 6787400000 USD Source
38 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1994-03-22 to 2001-08-13. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
6.79 billion USD
2001-06-30 · USD
4.22%
2001-06-30 · %
220 million USD
2001-06-30 · USD
63.8 million USD
2001-06-30 · USD
41800000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
27.5 billion USD
2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
683 million USD
2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
1.31 billion USD
2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
653 million USD
2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
662 million USD
2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-08-13.
Financial data available through: 2000-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 14.36 billion
–
Current period
USD 24.55 billion
–
24545200000 − 14362100000 = 10183100000 USD
14362100000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source24545200000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 441.7 million
–
Current period
USD 529.4 million
–
529400000 − 441700000 = 87700000 USD
441700000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source529400000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 815.7 million
–
Current period
USD 1.58 billion
–
1579300000 − 815700000 = 763600000 USD
815700000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1579300000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 451 million
–
Current period
USD 654.2 million
–
654200000 − 451000000 = 203200000 USD
451000000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source654200000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31 | 1860969000 | 1876874000 Derived | -15905000 | 58550000 Derived | -74455000 | 86129000 Derived | Source
|
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | 3559217000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 80579000 | 38775000 Derived | Source
|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 6365757000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 83843000 | -34599000 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 7284051000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 77058000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 9922611000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 146286000 | 270911000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 13281600000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 212700000 | 268400000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 12021500000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 106200000 | 213700000 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 14362100000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 441700000 | 364700000 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 24545200000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 529400000 | 925100000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Revenue | 1860969000 |
|
| 1993 | Revenue | 3559217000 |
|
| 1994 | Revenue | 6365757000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 7284051000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 9922611000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 13281600000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 12021500000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 14362100000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 24545200000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1993 | Year over year | 91.3% |
|
| 1994 | Year over year | 78.9% |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 14.4% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 36.2% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 33.9% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -9.5% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 19.5% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 70.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Operating margin | -0.9% |
|
| 1993-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1994-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1992 | Net margin | -4% |
|
| 1993 | Net margin | 2.3% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 1.3% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 1.1% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 1.5% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 1.6% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 0.9% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 3.1% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 2.2% |
|
| 1992 | Free cash flow margin | 4.6% |
|
| 1993 | Free cash flow margin | 1.1% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -0.5% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | 2.7% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | 2% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | 1.8% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 2.5% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | 3.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Operating cash flow | 155262000 |
|
| 1993 | Operating cash flow | 112672000 |
|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 125520000 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 407141000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 470699000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 686000000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 672200000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 815700000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 1579300000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Free cash flow | 86129000 |
|
| 1993 | Free cash flow | 38775000 |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -34599000 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | 270911000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | 268400000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | 213700000 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 364700000 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | 925100000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1993-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1994-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 68.7% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 61.5% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 62.4% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 62.1% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 61.2% |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 67.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.59× |
|
| 1993 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.16× |
|
| 1994 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.79× |
|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.32× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.01× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.17× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.08× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.02× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.02× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1991 1991-01-01 – 1991-12-31 | USD 75.36 million Exact valueExact value: 75364000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 97.19 million Exact valueExact value: 97194000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1992 1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31 | −USD 74.46 million Exact valueExact value: -74455000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 155.26 million Exact valueExact value: 155262000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 69.13 million Exact valueExact value: 69133000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 86.13 million Calculation and evidence155262000 − 69133000 USD Exact free cash flow: 86129000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | USD 80.58 million Exact valueExact value: 80579000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 112.67 million Exact valueExact value: 112672000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 73.9 million Exact valueExact value: 73897000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 38.78 million Calculation and evidence112672000 − 73897000 USD Exact free cash flow: 38775000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 83.84 million Exact valueExact value: 83843000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 125.52 million Exact valueExact value: 125520000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 160.12 million Exact valueExact value: 160119000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 34.6 million Calculation and evidence125520000 − 160119000 USD Exact free cash flow: -34599000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 77.06 million Exact valueExact value: 77058000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 407.14 million Exact valueExact value: 407141000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 146.29 million Exact valueExact value: 146286000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 470.7 million Exact valueExact value: 470699000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 199.79 million Exact valueExact value: 199788000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 270.91 million Calculation and evidence470699000 − 199788000 USD Exact free cash flow: 270911000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 212.7 million Exact valueExact value: 212700000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 686 million Exact valueExact value: 686000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 417.6 million Exact valueExact value: 417600000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 268.4 million Calculation and evidence686000000 − 417600000 USD Exact free cash flow: 268400000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 106.2 million Exact valueExact value: 106200000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 672.2 million Exact valueExact value: 672200000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 458.5 million Exact valueExact value: 458500000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 213.7 million Calculation and evidence672200000 − 458500000 USD Exact free cash flow: 213700000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 441.7 million Exact valueExact value: 441700000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 815.7 million Exact valueExact value: 815700000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 451 million Exact valueExact value: 451000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 364.7 million Calculation and evidence815700000 − 451000000 USD Exact free cash flow: 364700000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 529.4 million Exact valueExact value: 529400000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.58 billion Exact valueExact value: 1579300000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 654.2 million Exact valueExact value: 654200000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 925.1 million Calculation and evidence1579300000 − 654200000 USD Exact free cash flow: 925100000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
38 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000074091, 74091, edgar:74091