Revenue
0 USD
2007-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
54 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-11-14 to 2007-05-21. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
16045 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2007-05-21.
Financial data available through: 2006-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 USD
0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 662,121
–
Current period
−USD 183,412
–
-183412 − -662121 = 478709 USD
-662121 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-183412 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 199,823
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − -199823 = 199823 USD
-199823 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 986
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 986 = -986 USD
986 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | 842815 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -1481963 | -578787 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | 18878 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -2214768 | -746726 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | 18957 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -1393895 | -916415 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | 79412 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -486560 | -483628 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30 | 53955 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -558132 | -582956 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30 | 103480 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -604489 | -209271 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30 | 155917 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -683605 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -662121 | -200809 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -183412 | 0 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Revenue | 746006 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 842815 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 18878 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 18957 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 79412 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 53955 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 103480 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 155917 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 13% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -97.8% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 0.4% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 318.9% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | -32.1% |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | 50.7% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -330.9% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -175.8% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -11,732% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -7,352.9% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -612.7% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -1,034.4% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | -584.2% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -438.4% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -68.7% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -3,955.5% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -4,834.2% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -609% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -1,080.4% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | -202.2% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -491611 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -678665 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -884920 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -468821 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -582601 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -188474 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -199823 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | 0 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -578787 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -746726 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -916415 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -483628 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -582956 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -209271 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -200809 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | 0 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2001-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Liabilities / assets | 33.1% |
|
| 2004 | Liabilities / assets | 195.8% |
|
| 2005 | Liabilities / assets | 495.8% |
|
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 466.8% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.7× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.01× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.53× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.71× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.35× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.01× |
|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.32× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.24× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.09× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | −USD 1.48 million Exact valueExact value: -1481963 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 491,611 Exact valueExact value: -491611 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 87,176 Exact valueExact value: 87176 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 578,787 Calculation and evidence-491611 − 87176 USD Exact free cash flow: -578787 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | −USD 2.21 million Exact valueExact value: -2214768 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 678,665 Exact valueExact value: -678665 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 68,061 Exact valueExact value: 68061 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 746,726 Calculation and evidence-678665 − 68061 USD Exact free cash flow: -746726 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | −USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: -1393895 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 884,920 Exact valueExact value: -884920 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 31,495 Exact valueExact value: 31495 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 916,415 Calculation and evidence-884920 − 31495 USD Exact free cash flow: -916415 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | −USD 486,560 Exact valueExact value: -486560 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 468,821 Exact valueExact value: -468821 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14,807 Exact valueExact value: 14807 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 483,628 Calculation and evidence-468821 − 14807 USD Exact free cash flow: -483628 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30 | −USD 558,132 Exact valueExact value: -558132 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 582,601 Exact valueExact value: -582601 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 355 Exact valueExact value: 355 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 582,956 Calculation and evidence-582601 − 355 USD Exact free cash flow: -582956 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30 | −USD 646,620 Exact valueExact value: -646620 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 235,445 Exact valueExact value: -235445 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8,447 Exact valueExact value: 8447 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 243,892 Calculation and evidence-235445 − 8447 USD Exact free cash flow: -243892 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30 | −USD 604,489 Exact valueExact value: -604489 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 188,474 Exact valueExact value: -188474 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20,797 Exact valueExact value: 20797 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 209,271 Calculation and evidence-188474 − 20797 USD Exact free cash flow: -209271 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30 | −USD 683,605 Exact valueExact value: -683605 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 | −USD 662,121 Exact valueExact value: -662121 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 199,823 Exact valueExact value: -199823 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 986 Exact valueExact value: 986 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 200,809 Calculation and evidence-199823 − 986 USD Exact free cash flow: -200809 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30 | −USD 183,412 Exact valueExact value: -183412 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Calculation and evidence0 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 0 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
54 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000073779, 73779, edgar:73779
Also known as OCG TECHNOLOGY INC, Uraniumcore CO