Revenue
1.22 million USD
2017 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 1215000 USD Source
74 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2017-02-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
1.22 million USD
2017 Q2 · USD
-194.16%
2017 Q2 · %
-2.43 million USD
2017 Q2 · USD
537000 USD
28712000 USD
3244275 shares
-90.43% · -30.6 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
3.13 million USD
2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
-96.8 million USD
2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
-11.2 million USD
2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2017-02-14.
Financial data available through: 2016-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 5.67 million
–
Current period
USD 4.51 million
–
4509000 − 5674000 = -1165000 USD
5674000 USD · 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source4509000 USD · 2015-07-01 – 2016-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 78.54 million
–
Current period
−USD 63.69 million
–
-63689000 − -78539000 = 14850000 USD
-78539000 USD · 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-63689000 USD · 2015-07-01 – 2016-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 30.7 million
–
Current period
−USD 9.6 million
–
-9595000 − -30695000 = 21100000 USD
-30695000 USD · 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-9595000 USD · 2015-07-01 – 2016-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 113,000
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 113000 = -113000 USD
113000 USD · 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2015-07-01 – 2016-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 0 | 20744 Derived | -20744 | 159 Derived | -20903 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2010 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30 | 0 | 9000 Derived | -9000 | 0 Derived | -9000 | 0 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 0 | 31059 Derived | -31059 | -105 Derived | -30954 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30 | 0 | 19970000 Derived | -19970000 | -62000 Derived | -19908000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2012 2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30 | 1735000 | 98211000 Derived | -96476000 | 35000 Derived | -96511000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2013 2012-07-01 – 2013-06-30 | 13907000 | 110894000 Derived | -96987000 | -5584000 Derived | -91403000 | -32809000 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30 | 2151000 | 38804000 Derived | -36653000 | 31783000 Derived | -68436000 | -33788000 Derived | Source
|
| 2015 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30 | 5674000 | 49157000 Derived | -43483000 | 35056000 Derived | -78539000 | -30808000 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2015-07-01 – 2016-06-30 | 4509000 | 57865000 Derived | -53356000 | 10333000 Derived | -63689000 | -9595000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 1735000 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 13907000 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 2151000 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 5674000 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 4509000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 701.6% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | -84.5% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | 163.8% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -20.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -5,560.6% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -697.4% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -1,704% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -766.4% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -1,183.3% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -5,562.6% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -657.2% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -3,181.6% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -1,384.2% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -1,412.5% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -235.9% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | -1,570.8% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -543% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -212.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -5645000 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -32580000 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -32237000 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -33563000 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -30695000 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -9595000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Free cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -32809000 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | -33788000 |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -30808000 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -9595000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2010-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 87.2% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 87.2% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 322.8% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 49.7% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 77% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 209.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.39× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.39× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.22× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.3× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.38× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.16× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 20,903 Exact valueExact value: -20903 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30 | −USD 9,000 Exact valueExact value: -9000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Calculation and evidence0 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 0 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 30,954 Exact valueExact value: -30954 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30 | −USD 19.91 million Exact valueExact value: -19908000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.65 million Exact valueExact value: -5645000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2012 2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30 | −USD 96.51 million Exact valueExact value: -96511000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32.58 million Exact valueExact value: -32580000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear. | Unavailable Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear. |
| 2013 2012-07-01 – 2013-06-30 | −USD 91.4 million Exact valueExact value: -91403000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32.24 million Exact valueExact value: -32237000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 572,000 Exact valueExact value: 572000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32.81 million Calculation and evidence-32237000 − 572000 USD Exact free cash flow: -32809000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2013-07-01 – 2014-06-30 | −USD 68.44 million Exact valueExact value: -68436000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33.56 million Exact valueExact value: -33563000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 225,000 Exact valueExact value: 225000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33.79 million Calculation and evidence-33563000 − 225000 USD Exact free cash flow: -33788000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2014-07-01 – 2015-06-30 | −USD 78.54 million Exact valueExact value: -78539000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 30.7 million Exact valueExact value: -30695000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 113,000 Exact valueExact value: 113000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 30.81 million Calculation and evidence-30695000 − 113000 USD Exact free cash flow: -30808000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2015-07-01 – 2016-06-30 | −USD 63.69 million Exact valueExact value: -63689000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.6 million Exact valueExact value: -9595000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.6 million Calculation and evidence-9595000 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -9595000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
74 filings · 1,883 latest values · 1,883 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000725876, 725876, edgar:725876
Also known as DraftDay Fantasy Sports, Inc., FUNCTION (X) INC., Function(x) Inc., GATEWAY INDUSTRIES INC /CA/, GATEWAY INDUSTRIES INC /DE/, Viggle Inc.