Revenue
4.16 million USD
2018 Q4 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 4158257 USD Source
109 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-07-14 to 2019-02-28. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
4.16 million USD
2018 Q4 · USD
9.5%
2018 Q4 · %
-408 thousand USD
2018 Q4 · USD
-408 thousand USD
2018 Q4 · USD
373626 USD
6086740 shares
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
16.6 million USD
2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
-3.32 million USD
2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
-1.27 million USD
2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
25.6 thousand USD
2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
-1.29 million USD
2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2019-02-28.
Financial data available through: 2018-11-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 19.83 million
–
Current period
USD 16.61 million
–
16606753 − 19830098 = -3223345 USD
19830098 USD · 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30
Inspect prior input Prior source16606753 USD · 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.83 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.32 million
–
-3321766 − 1831181 = -5152947 USD
1831181 USD · 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-3321766 USD · 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.15 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.27 million
–
-1266280 − 1151048 = -2417328 USD
1151048 USD · 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-1266280 USD · 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 54,833
–
Current period
USD 25,586
–
25586 − 54833 = -29247 USD
54833 USD · 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30
Inspect prior input Prior source25586 USD · 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30 | 57672164 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 3431644 | 3583889 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30 | 50811642 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -1664760 | -2733663 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2010-12-01 – 2011-11-30 | 49511889 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 491698 | -696182 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2011-12-01 – 2012-11-30 | 32946967 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 465452 | 693552 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2012-12-01 – 2013-11-30 | 28827163 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -6193248 | -6390370 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2013-12-01 – 2014-11-30 | 30578545 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -8799469 | -5342745 Derived | Source
|
| 2015 2014-12-01 – 2015-11-30 | 24789555 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -3244211 | -1841274 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2015-12-01 – 2016-11-30 | 19628744 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1181210 | 630579 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30 | 19830098 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1831181 | 1096215 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30 | 16606753 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -3321766 | -1291866 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Revenue | 57672164 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 50811642 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 49511889 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 32946967 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 28827163 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 30578545 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 24789555 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 19628744 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 19830098 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 16606753 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Year over year | 0.4% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -11.9% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | -2.6% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | -33.5% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -12.5% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 6.1% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | -18.9% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -20.8% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 1% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | -16.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018-11-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 6% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -3.3% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | 1% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | 1.4% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -21.5% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -28.8% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -13.1% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | 6% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | 9.2% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -20% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | 6.2% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -5.4% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -1.4% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | 2.1% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -22.2% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | -17.5% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -7.4% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | 3.2% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | 5.5% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | -7.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 3905182 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -2638605 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -515876 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 1460199 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -5647762 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -5273664 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -1727779 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | 744280 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | 1151048 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -1266280 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | 3583889 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -2733663 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -696182 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | 693552 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -6390370 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | -5342745 |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -1841274 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | 630579 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | 1096215 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | -1291866 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 24.1% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 25.2% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 26.6% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 31.3% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 35.2% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 56% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 66.6% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 54.1% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 37.8% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 41.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.74× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.54× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.37× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.1× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.4× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.08× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.78× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.84× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.94× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.48× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30 | USD 3.43 million Exact valueExact value: 3431644 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.91 million Exact valueExact value: 3905182 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 321,293 Exact valueExact value: 321293 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.58 million Calculation and evidence3905182 − 321293 USD Exact free cash flow: 3583889 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30 | −USD 1.66 million Exact valueExact value: -1664760 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.64 million Exact valueExact value: -2638605 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 95,058 Exact valueExact value: 95058 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.73 million Calculation and evidence-2638605 − 95058 USD Exact free cash flow: -2733663 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2010-12-01 – 2011-11-30 | USD 491,698 Exact valueExact value: 491698 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 515,876 Exact valueExact value: -515876 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 180,306 Exact valueExact value: 180306 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 696,182 Calculation and evidence-515876 − 180306 USD Exact free cash flow: -696182 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2011-12-01 – 2012-11-30 | USD 465,452 Exact valueExact value: 465452 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.46 million Exact valueExact value: 1460199 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 766,647 Exact valueExact value: 766647 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 693,552 Calculation and evidence1460199 − 766647 USD Exact free cash flow: 693552 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2012-12-01 – 2013-11-30 | −USD 6.19 million Exact valueExact value: -6193248 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.65 million Exact valueExact value: -5647762 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 742,608 Exact valueExact value: 742608 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.39 million Calculation and evidence-5647762 − 742608 USD Exact free cash flow: -6390370 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2013-12-01 – 2014-11-30 | −USD 8.8 million Exact valueExact value: -8799469 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.27 million Exact valueExact value: -5273664 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 69,081 Exact valueExact value: 69081 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.34 million Calculation and evidence-5273664 − 69081 USD Exact free cash flow: -5342745 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2014-12-01 – 2015-11-30 | −USD 3.24 million Exact valueExact value: -3244211 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.73 million Exact valueExact value: -1727779 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 113,495 Exact valueExact value: 113495 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.84 million Calculation and evidence-1727779 − 113495 USD Exact free cash flow: -1841274 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2015-12-01 – 2016-11-30 | USD 1.18 million Exact valueExact value: 1181210 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 744,280 Exact valueExact value: 744280 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 113,701 Exact valueExact value: 113701 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 630,579 Calculation and evidence744280 − 113701 USD Exact free cash flow: 630579 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2016-12-01 – 2017-11-30 | USD 1.83 million Exact valueExact value: 1831181 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.15 million Exact valueExact value: 1151048 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 54,833 Exact valueExact value: 54833 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.1 million Calculation and evidence1151048 − 54833 USD Exact free cash flow: 1096215 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2017-12-01 – 2018-11-30 | −USD 3.32 million Exact valueExact value: -3321766 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.27 million Exact valueExact value: -1266280 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25,586 Exact valueExact value: 25586 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.29 million Calculation and evidence-1266280 − 25586 USD Exact free cash flow: -1291866 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
109 filings · 2,449 latest values · 2,449 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000721447, 721447, CAW, edgar:721447
Also known as CCA INDUSTRIES INC, CCA INDUSTRIES INC.