English
MAINSOURCE FINANCIAL GROUP
EDGAR102 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-15 to 2018-02-28. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
- Cash and cash equivalents
- 97.5 million Unit12 Source
Exact value
97505000 Unit12
- Long-term debt including current maturities
- Not available
- Shares outstanding
- 25.6 million Unit1 Source
Exact value
25586013 Unit1
Reported share-count change
6.31% · 1.52 million Unit1
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2018-02-28.
Financial data available through: 2017-12-31.
Coverage by financial measure
- revenue: No compatible figures in this window
- operating income: No compatible figures in this window
- Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
- Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
- Capital expenditure: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
- Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
- Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
- current assets: No compatible figures in this window
- current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
- Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
- long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
- Shares outstanding: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
What changed year over year
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Operating cash flow
+40.1%Prior period
Unit12 47.04 million
–
Current period
Unit12 65.92 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
65918000 − 47035000 = 18883000 Unit12
47035000 Unit12 · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source65918000 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Capital expenditure
-69.1%Prior period
Unit12 14.07 million
–
Current period
Unit12 4.35 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
4347000 − 14068000 = -9721000 Unit12
14068000 Unit12 · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4347000 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income.
Where revenue goes
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Growth
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Revenue growth
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Profit and cash
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Profit margins
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
- Operating margin
- Net margin
- Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Free cash flow
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|
Balance sheet
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Liabilities to assets
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets to current liabilities
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generation
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | Unit12 27.26 million Exact valueExact value: 27258000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 54.18 million Exact valueExact value: 54179000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 7.39 million Exact valueExact value: 7387000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 46.79 million Calculation and evidence54179000 − 7387000 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 46792000 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | Unit12 26.35 million Exact valueExact value: 26345000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 60.08 million Exact valueExact value: 60083000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 7.63 million Exact valueExact value: 7631000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 52.45 million Calculation and evidence60083000 − 7631000 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 52452000 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | Unit12 29 million Exact valueExact value: 28996000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 43.36 million Exact valueExact value: 43358000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 5.59 million Exact valueExact value: 5593000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 37.77 million Calculation and evidence43358000 − 5593000 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 37765000 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | Unit12 35.54 million Exact valueExact value: 35542000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 53.39 million Exact valueExact value: 53392000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 7.79 million Exact valueExact value: 7794000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 45.6 million Calculation and evidence53392000 − 7794000 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 45598000 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | Unit12 38.32 million Exact valueExact value: 38323000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 47.04 million Exact valueExact value: 47035000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 14.07 million Exact valueExact value: 14068000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 32.97 million Calculation and evidence47035000 − 14068000 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 32967000 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unit12 65.92 million Exact valueExact value: 65918000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 4.35 million Exact valueExact value: 4347000 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 61.57 million Calculation and evidence65918000 − 4347000 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 61571000 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Dataset coverage and company identifiers
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
102 filings · 1,533 latest values · 1,533 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000720002, 720002, edgar:720002
Also known as INDIANA UNITED BANCORP, MAINSOURCE FINANCIAL GROUP