Revenue
158 million USD
2010-11-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 158458000 USD Source
70 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-25 to 2010-12-28. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
158 million USD
2010-11-30 · USD
1.87%
2010-11-30 · %
-1.06 million USD
2010-11-30 · USD
-1.11 million USD
2010-11-30 · USD
28827000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
720 million USD
2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30
-9.24 million USD
2008-03-01 – 2009-02-28
11.2 million USD
2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30
790 thousand USD
2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30
10.5 million USD
2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2010-12-28.
Financial data available through: 2010-02-28.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 750.95 million
–
Current period
USD 670.73 million
–
670727000 − 750954000 = -80227000 USD
750954000 USD · 2008-03-01 – 2009-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source670727000 USD · 2009-03-01 – 2010-02-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 9.24 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.3 million
–
-2297000 − -9235000 = 6938000 USD
-9235000 USD · 2008-03-01 – 2009-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source-2297000 USD · 2009-03-01 – 2010-02-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 56.09 million
–
Current period
−USD 12.29 million
–
-12289000 − 56088000 = -68377000 USD
56088000 USD · 2008-03-01 – 2009-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source-12289000 USD · 2009-03-01 – 2010-02-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.19 million
–
Current period
USD 1.45 million
–
1445000 − 2186000 = -741000 USD
2186000 USD · 2008-03-01 – 2009-02-28
Inspect prior input Prior source1445000 USD · 2009-03-01 – 2010-02-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2000-03-01 – 2001-02-28 | 634009953 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 35352085 | -61346100 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2001-03-01 – 2002-02-28 | 281912508 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2219676 | 77470780 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2002-03-01 – 2003-02-28 | 302080809 | 304292484 Derived | -2211675 | 299963 Derived | -2511638 | 31203116 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2003-03-01 – 2004-02-29 | 345864000 | 347339000 Derived | -1475000 | -627000 Derived | -848000 | -25248000 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2004-03-01 – 2005-02-28 | 467849000 | 460406000 Derived | 7443000 | 4859000 Derived | 2584000 | -23443000 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2005-03-01 – 2006-02-28 | 499515000 | 488857000 Derived | 10658000 | 7245000 Derived | 3413000 | -27988000 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2006-03-01 – 2007-02-28 | 668591000 | 649157000 Derived | 19434000 | 11717000 Derived | 7717000 | 15210000 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2007-03-01 – 2008-02-29 | 747170000 | 739244000 Derived | 7926000 | 5407000 Derived | 2519000 | -33770000 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2008-03-01 – 2009-02-28 | 750954000 | 757714000 Derived | -6760000 | 2475000 Derived | -9235000 | 53902000 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2009-03-01 – 2010-02-28 | 670727000 | 669334000 Derived | 1393000 | 3690000 Derived | -2297000 | -13734000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Revenue | 634009953 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 281912508 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 302080809 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 345864000 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 467849000 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 499515000 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 668591000 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 747170000 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 750954000 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 670727000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Year over year | 74.1% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | -55.5% |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | 7.2% |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | 14.5% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 35.3% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 6.8% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 33.8% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 11.8% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | 0.5% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -10.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001-02-28 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002-02-28 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Operating margin | -0.7% |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -0.4% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | 1.6% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | 2.1% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | 2.9% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | 1.1% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -0.9% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | 0.2% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | 5.6% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | 0.8% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | -0.8% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -0.2% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | 0.6% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | 0.7% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | 1.2% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | 0.3% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -1.2% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -0.3% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -9.7% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | 27.5% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | 10.3% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -7.3% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -5% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | -5.6% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | 2.3% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -4.5% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | 7.2% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -57015147 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | 78863964 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | 31586371 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -24619000 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -22609000 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -26933000 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | 16279000 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -30962000 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 56088000 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -12289000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -61346100 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | 77470780 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | 31203116 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -25248000 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -23443000 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -27988000 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | 15210000 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -33770000 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | 53902000 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -13734000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2002-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2003-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004-02-29 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2006-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2007-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2008-02-29 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2009-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2010-02-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.42× |
|
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.83× |
|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.15× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.62× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.89× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.15× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.11× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.23× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.72× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.85× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2000-03-01 – 2001-02-28 | USD 35.35 million Exact valueExact value: 35352085 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 57.02 million Exact valueExact value: -57015147 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.33 million Exact valueExact value: 4330953 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 61.35 million Calculation and evidence-57015147 − 4330953 USD Exact free cash flow: -61346100 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2001-03-01 – 2002-02-28 | USD 2.22 million Exact valueExact value: 2219676 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 78.86 million Exact valueExact value: 78863964 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: 1393184 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 77.47 million Calculation and evidence78863964 − 1393184 USD Exact free cash flow: 77470780 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2002-03-01 – 2003-02-28 | −USD 2.51 million Exact valueExact value: -2511638 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 31.59 million Exact valueExact value: 31586371 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 383,255 Exact valueExact value: 383255 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 31.2 million Calculation and evidence31586371 − 383255 USD Exact free cash flow: 31203116 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2003-03-01 – 2004-02-29 | −USD 848,000 Exact valueExact value: -848000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 24.62 million Exact valueExact value: -24619000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 629,000 Exact valueExact value: 629000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 25.25 million Calculation and evidence-24619000 − 629000 USD Exact free cash flow: -25248000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2004-03-01 – 2005-02-28 | USD 2.58 million Exact valueExact value: 2584000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.61 million Exact valueExact value: -22609000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 834,000 Exact valueExact value: 834000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 23.44 million Calculation and evidence-22609000 − 834000 USD Exact free cash flow: -23443000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2005-03-01 – 2006-02-28 | USD 3.41 million Exact valueExact value: 3413000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 26.93 million Exact valueExact value: -26933000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: 1055000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 27.99 million Calculation and evidence-26933000 − 1055000 USD Exact free cash flow: -27988000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2006-03-01 – 2007-02-28 | USD 7.72 million Exact valueExact value: 7717000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.28 million Exact valueExact value: 16279000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.07 million Exact valueExact value: 1069000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15.21 million Calculation and evidence16279000 − 1069000 USD Exact free cash flow: 15210000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2007-03-01 – 2008-02-29 | USD 2.52 million Exact valueExact value: 2519000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 30.96 million Exact valueExact value: -30962000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.81 million Exact valueExact value: 2808000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33.77 million Calculation and evidence-30962000 − 2808000 USD Exact free cash flow: -33770000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2008-03-01 – 2009-02-28 | −USD 9.24 million Exact valueExact value: -9235000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 56.09 million Exact valueExact value: 56088000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.19 million Exact valueExact value: 2186000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 53.9 million Calculation and evidence56088000 − 2186000 USD Exact free cash flow: 53902000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-03-01 – 2010-02-28 | −USD 2.3 million Exact valueExact value: -2297000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 12.29 million Exact valueExact value: -12289000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.45 million Exact valueExact value: 1445000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 13.73 million Calculation and evidence-12289000 − 1445000 USD Exact free cash flow: -13734000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
70 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000718074, 718074, edgar:718074