MONARCH CEMENT CO

EDGAR

81 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-15 to 2014-11-07. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

38.6 million USD

2011-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

5.17%

2011-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 1994572 USD Source
  • Revenue: 38565133 USD Source

Operating cash flow

6.64 million USD

2011-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1236316 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -5400937 USD Source

Free cash flow

3.47 million USD

2011-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1236316 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -5400937 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 5601076 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 2430708 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
927 thousand USD Source
Exact value

926632 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Operating cash flow

9.88 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 13904920 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5264748 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5163318 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5400937 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5163318 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1236316 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5400937 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source

Capital expenditure

6.97 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 6205837 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 4836923 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1146259 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2430708 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1146259 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5601076 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2430708 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source

Free cash flow

2.91 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 13904920 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5264748 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5163318 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5400937 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5163318 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1236316 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -5400937 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6205837 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 4836923 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1146259 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2430708 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1146259 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5601076 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2430708 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2014-11-07.

Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -8.3%

    Prior period

    USD 132.19 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 121.18 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    121184834 − 132194542 = -11009708 USD

    132194542 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    121184834 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    -95.2%

    Prior period

    USD 4.68 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 223,922

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    223922 − 4684619 = -4460697 USD

    4684619 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    223922 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -25.8%

    Prior period

    USD 18.74 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 13.9 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    13904920 − 18743722 = -4838802 USD

    18743722 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    13904920 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -36.9%

    Prior period

    USD 9.83 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 6.21 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    6205837 − 9830150 = -3624313 USD

    9830150 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    6205837 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

  • Revenue USD 121.18 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 121.04 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 142,132 0.1% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 81,790 −0.1% of revenue
  • Net income USD 223,922 0.2% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 13.9 million 11% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 6.21 million 5.1% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 7.7 million 6.4% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2001 93%
  • 2002 93%
  • 2003 96%
  • 2004 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2005 90%
  • 2006 87%
  • 2007 10%87%
  • 2008 89%
  • 2009 96%
  • 2010 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31126351666 116949950 Derived 9401716 1250232 Derived 8151484 -27366528 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31134550277 124750892 Derived 9799385 3895900 Derived 5903485 5410909 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31122028311 117373979 Derived 4654332 833887 Derived 3820445 10111461 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31145076554 143158271 Derived 1918283 -650920 Derived 2569203 -3763274 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31141319928 127532317 Derived 13787611 4129242 Derived 9658369 6395860 Derived
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31154212628 134536231 Derived 19676397 6461172 Derived 13215225 -4159408 Derived
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31146769559 127750619 Derived 19018940 3908871 Derived 15110069 12735699 Derived
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31153886473 137131471 Derived 16755002 6522295 Derived 10232707 15890793 Derived
Source
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31132194542 127245958 Derived 4948584 263965 Derived 4684619 8913572 Derived
Source
2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31121184834 121042702 Derived 142132 -81790 Derived 223922 7699083 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 121.2M 2010
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.166.5M124.9M83.3M41.6M0.0200120062010
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Revenue126351666
2002Revenue134550277
2003Revenue122028311
2004Revenue145076554
2005Revenue141319928
2006Revenue154212628
2007Revenue146769559
2008Revenue153886473
2009Revenue132194542
2010Revenue121184834

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-8.3% 2010
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.21.5%12.0%2.4%-7.2%-16.7%200120062010
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Year over year5.9%
2002Year over year6.5%
2003Year over year-9.3%
2004Year over year18.9%
2005Year over year-2.6%
2006Year over year9.1%
2007Year over year-4.8%
2008Year over year4.8%
2009Year over year-14.1%
2010Year over year-8.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 0.1% 2010
Net margin 0.2% 2010
Free cash flow margin 6.4% 2010
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.16%6%-4%-14%-24%200120062010
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Operating margin7.4%
2002Operating margin7.3%
2003Operating margin3.8%
2004Operating margin1.3%
2005Operating margin9.8%
2006Operating margin12.8%
2007Operating margin13%
2008Operating margin10.9%
2009Operating margin3.7%
2010Operating margin0.1%
2001Net margin6.5%
2002Net margin4.4%
2003Net margin3.1%
2004Net margin1.8%
2005Net margin6.8%
2006Net margin8.6%
2007Net margin10.3%
2008Net margin6.6%
2009Net margin3.5%
2010Net margin0.2%
2001Free cash flow margin-21.7%
2002Free cash flow margin4%
2003Free cash flow margin8.3%
2004Free cash flow margin-2.6%
2005Free cash flow margin4.5%
2006Free cash flow margin-2.7%
2007Free cash flow margin8.7%
2008Free cash flow margin10.3%
2009Free cash flow margin6.7%
2010Free cash flow margin6.4%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 13.9M 2010
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.26.0M19.5M13.0M6.5M0.0200120062010
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Operating cash flow16218717
2002Operating cash flow16529353
2003Operating cash flow16529795
2004Operating cash flow8957368
2005Operating cash flow20776510
2006Operating cash flow18245736
2007Operating cash flow22359886
2008Operating cash flow24041090
2009Operating cash flow18743722
2010Operating cash flow13904920

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 7.7M 2010
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.19.4M6.8M-5.7M-18.3M-30.8M200120062010
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Free cash flow-27366528
2002Free cash flow5410909
2003Free cash flow10111461
2004Free cash flow-3763274
2005Free cash flow6395860
2006Free cash flow-4159408
2007Free cash flow12735699
2008Free cash flow15890793
2009Free cash flow8913572
2010Free cash flow7699083

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2007-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2008-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2009-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2010-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.89× 2010
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.26×2.45×1.63×0.82×0.00×200120062010
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Current assets / current liabilities2.1×
2002Current assets / current liabilities2.12×
2003Current assets / current liabilities2.4×
2004Current assets / current liabilities2.66×
2005Current assets / current liabilities2.26×
2006Current assets / current liabilities2.06×
2007Current assets / current liabilities3.02×
2008Current assets / current liabilities2.88×
2009Current assets / current liabilities2.49×
2010Current assets / current liabilities2.89×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
USD 8.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8151484 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 8151484 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: 16218717 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 16218717 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 43.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: 43585245 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 43585245 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 27.37 million
Calculation and evidence

16218717 − 43585245 USD

Exact free cash flow: -27366528 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 5.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5903485 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 5903485 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: 16529353 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 16529353 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11118444 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 11118444 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.41 million
Calculation and evidence

16529353 − 11118444 USD

Exact free cash flow: 5410909 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 3.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3820445 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 3820445 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: 16529795 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 16529795 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.42 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6418334 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 6418334 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10.11 million
Calculation and evidence

16529795 − 6418334 USD

Exact free cash flow: 10111461 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 2.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2569203 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 2569203 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.96 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8957368 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 8957368 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12720642 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 12720642 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.76 million
Calculation and evidence

8957368 − 12720642 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3763274 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
USD 9.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9658369 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 9658369 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 20.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: 20776510 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 20776510 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 14.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 14380650 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 14380650 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.4 million
Calculation and evidence

20776510 − 14380650 USD

Exact free cash flow: 6395860 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
USD 13.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13215225 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 13215225 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: 18245736 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 18245736 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 22.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: 22405144 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 22405144 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.16 million
Calculation and evidence

18245736 − 22405144 USD

Exact free cash flow: -4159408 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
USD 15.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: 15110069 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 15110069 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 22.36 million
Exact value

Exact value: 22359886 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 22359886 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9624187 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 9624187 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.74 million
Calculation and evidence

22359886 − 9624187 USD

Exact free cash flow: 12735699 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
USD 10.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: 10232707 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 10232707 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 24.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: 24041090 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 24041090 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8150297 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 8150297 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15.89 million
Calculation and evidence

24041090 − 8150297 USD

Exact free cash flow: 15890793 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
USD 4.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4684619 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 4684619 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: 18743722 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 18743722 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9830150 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 9830150 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.91 million
Calculation and evidence

18743722 − 9830150 USD

Exact free cash flow: 8913572 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
USD 223,922
Exact value

Exact value: 223922 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 223922 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13904920 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 13904920 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6205837 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 6205837 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.7 million
Calculation and evidence

13904920 − 6205837 USD

Exact free cash flow: 7699083 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

81 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000067517, 67517, edgar:67517