MAXXAM INC

EDGAR

72 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1994-03-31 to 2009-11-16. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

18.2 million USD

2009-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-28.57%

2009-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -5200000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 18200000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-5.4 million USD

2009-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -29200000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -23800000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-5.6 million USD

2009-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -29200000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -23800000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 3800000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 3600000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
10.5 million USD Source
Exact value

10500000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

67.4 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 83600000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 68700000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 15700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 18600000 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 18200000 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2009-09-30 Source

Net income

-31.6 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -92400000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -92000000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -12500000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -10200000 USD · 2009-04-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -8500000 USD · 2009-07-01 – 2009-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-35.5 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -30200000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -23900000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -8700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -23800000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -8700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -29200000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -23800000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Capital expenditure

3.8 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 2400000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2400000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3600000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3800000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3600000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Free cash flow

-39.3 million USD

2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -30200000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -23900000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -8700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -23800000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -8700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -29200000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -23800000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2400000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2400000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3600000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1700000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3800000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3600000 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2009-11-16.

Financial data available through: 2008-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -12.8%

    Prior period

    USD 95.9 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 83.6 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    83600000 − 95900000 = -12300000 USD

    95900000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    83600000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 45.5 million

    Prior period

    −USD 46.9 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 92.4 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -92400000 − -46900000 = -45500000 USD

    -46900000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -92400000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 6.6 million

    Prior period

    −USD 23.6 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 30.2 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -30200000 − -23600000 = -6600000 USD

    -23600000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -30200000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -52%

    Prior period

    USD 5 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.4 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2400000 − 5000000 = -2600000 USD

    5000000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2400000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

  • Revenue USD 83.6 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 96.9 million 116% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 13.3 million −16% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 79.1 million 95% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 92.4 million −111% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 30.2 million −36% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 2.4 million 2.9% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 32.6 million −39% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2006 Net loss: net income was −1% of revenue.
  • 2006 Net loss: net income was −1% of revenue.
  • 2007 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2007 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2007 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2007 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2007 Operating loss: operating costs were 129% of revenue.
  • 2008 Operating loss: operating costs were 129% of revenue.
  • 2008 Operating loss: operating costs were 129% of revenue.
  • 2008 Operating loss: operating costs were 116% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2006 2005-04-06 – 2006-04-05406400000 350900000 Derived 55500000 59500000 Derived -4000000 33600000 Derived
Source
2006 2005-04-29 – 2006-04-28406400000 350900000 Derived 55500000 59500000 Derived -4000000 32000000 Derived
Source
2007 2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28291500000 -157500000 Derived 449000000 74600000 Derived 374400000 -90000000 Derived
Source
2007 2006-04-06 – 2007-04-05291500000 -157500000 Derived 449000000 74600000 Derived 374400000 -90000000 Derived
Source
2007 2006-04-29 – 2007-04-28291500000 -157500000 Derived 449000000 74600000 Derived 374400000 -91400000 Derived
Source
2007 2006-04-30 – 2007-04-29291500000 -157500000 Derived 449000000 74600000 Derived 374400000 -91400000 Derived
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-3195900000 123800000 Derived -27900000 19000000 Derived -46900000 -28600000 Derived
Source
2008 2007-04-29 – 2008-04-2895900000 123800000 Derived -27900000 19000000 Derived -46900000 -28600000 Derived
Source
2008 2007-04-30 – 2008-04-2995900000 123800000 Derived -27900000 19000000 Derived -46900000 -28600000 Derived
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-3183600000 96900000 Derived -13300000 79100000 Derived -92400000 -32600000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 83.6M 2008
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.438.9M329.2M219.5M109.7M0.0200620072008
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Revenue406400000
2006Revenue406400000
2007Revenue291500000
2007Revenue291500000
2007Revenue291500000
2007Revenue291500000
2007Revenue95900000
2008Revenue95900000
2008Revenue95900000
2008Revenue83600000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-12.8% 2008
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5%-14%-34%-53%-72%200620072008
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over year-28.3%
2007Year over year-28.3%
2007Year over year-28.3%
2007Year over year-28.3%
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2008Year over year-67.1%
2008Year over year-67.1%
2008Year over year-12.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -15.9% 2008
Net margin -110.5% 2008
Free cash flow margin -39% 2008
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.175%98%22%-55%-132%200620072008
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006Operating margin13.7%
2006Operating margin13.7%
2007Operating margin154%
2007Operating margin154%
2007Operating margin154%
2007Operating margin154%
2007Operating margin-29.1%
2008Operating margin-29.1%
2008Operating margin-29.1%
2008Operating margin-15.9%
2006Net margin-1%
2006Net margin-1%
2007Net margin128.4%
2007Net margin128.4%
2007Net margin128.4%
2007Net margin128.4%
2007Net margin-48.9%
2008Net margin-48.9%
2008Net margin-48.9%
2008Net margin-110.5%
2006Free cash flow margin8.3%
2006Free cash flow margin7.9%
2007Free cash flow margin-30.9%
2007Free cash flow margin-30.9%
2007Free cash flow margin-31.4%
2007Free cash flow margin-31.4%
2007Free cash flow margin-29.8%
2008Free cash flow margin-29.8%
2008Free cash flow margin-29.8%
2008Free cash flow margin-39%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -30.2M 2008
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.63.6M26.2M-11.3M-48.7M-86.1M200620072008
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Operating cash flow53300000
2006Operating cash flow51700000
2007Operating cash flow-74400000
2007Operating cash flow-74400000
2007Operating cash flow-75800000
2007Operating cash flow-75800000
2007Operating cash flow-23600000
2008Operating cash flow-23600000
2008Operating cash flow-23600000
2008Operating cash flow-30200000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -32.6M 2008
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.43.6M7.4M-28.9M-65.2M-101.4M200620072008
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Free cash flow33600000
2006Free cash flow32000000
2007Free cash flow-90000000
2007Free cash flow-90000000
2007Free cash flow-91400000
2007Free cash flow-91400000
2007Free cash flow-28600000
2008Free cash flow-28600000
2008Free cash flow-28600000
2008Free cash flow-32600000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

196.7% 2008
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.212%159%106%53%0%2006-04-052007-04-292008
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006-04-05Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-04-28Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Liabilities / assets121%
2007Liabilities / assets121%
2007-04-28Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2007-04-29Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Liabilities / assets150.3%
2008Liabilities / assets150.3%
2008-04-29Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2008Liabilities / assets196.7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.38× 2008
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.23×3.17×2.12×1.06×0.00×2006-04-052007-04-292008
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006-04-05Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2006-04-28Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Current assets / current liabilities1.1×
2007Current assets / current liabilities1.1×
2007-04-28Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2007-04-29Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Current assets / current liabilities3.92×
2008Current assets / current liabilities3.92×
2008-04-29Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2008Current assets / current liabilities2.38×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2006 2005-04-06 – 2006-04-05
−USD 4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4000000 USD

2005-04-06 – 2006-04-05: -4000000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 53.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: 53300000 USD

2005-04-06 – 2006-04-05: 53300000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 19.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: 19700000 USD

2005-04-06 – 2006-04-05: 19700000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 33.6 million
Calculation and evidence

53300000 − 19700000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 33600000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2005-04-29 – 2006-04-28
−USD 4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4000000 USD

2005-04-29 – 2006-04-28: -4000000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 51.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: 51700000 USD

2005-04-29 – 2006-04-28: 51700000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 19.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: 19700000 USD

2005-04-29 – 2006-04-28: 19700000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 32 million
Calculation and evidence

51700000 − 19700000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 32000000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28
USD 374.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 374400000 USD

2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28: 374400000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 74.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -74400000 USD

2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28: -74400000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 15600000 USD

2006-03-29 – 2007-03-28: 15600000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 90 million
Calculation and evidence

-74400000 − 15600000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -90000000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-04-06 – 2007-04-05
USD 374.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 374400000 USD

2006-04-06 – 2007-04-05: 374400000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 74.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -74400000 USD

2006-04-06 – 2007-04-05: -74400000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 15600000 USD

2006-04-06 – 2007-04-05: 15600000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 90 million
Calculation and evidence

-74400000 − 15600000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -90000000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-04-29 – 2007-04-28
USD 374.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 374400000 USD

2006-04-29 – 2007-04-28: 374400000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 75.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -75800000 USD

2006-04-29 – 2007-04-28: -75800000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 15600000 USD

2006-04-29 – 2007-04-28: 15600000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 91.4 million
Calculation and evidence

-75800000 − 15600000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -91400000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-04-30 – 2007-04-29
USD 374.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 374400000 USD

2006-04-30 – 2007-04-29: 374400000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 75.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -75800000 USD

2006-04-30 – 2007-04-29: -75800000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 15600000 USD

2006-04-30 – 2007-04-29: 15600000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 91.4 million
Calculation and evidence

-75800000 − 15600000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -91400000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 46.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: -46900000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -46900000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 23.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23600000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -23600000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5000000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 5000000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 28.6 million
Calculation and evidence

-23600000 − 5000000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -28600000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2007-04-29 – 2008-04-28
−USD 46.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: -46900000 USD

2007-04-29 – 2008-04-28: -46900000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 23.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23600000 USD

2007-04-29 – 2008-04-28: -23600000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5000000 USD

2007-04-29 – 2008-04-28: 5000000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 28.6 million
Calculation and evidence

-23600000 − 5000000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -28600000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2007-04-30 – 2008-04-29
−USD 46.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: -46900000 USD

2007-04-30 – 2008-04-29: -46900000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 23.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23600000 USD

2007-04-30 – 2008-04-29: -23600000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5000000 USD

2007-04-30 – 2008-04-29: 5000000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 28.6 million
Calculation and evidence

-23600000 − 5000000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -28600000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 92.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -92400000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -92400000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 30.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: -30200000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -30200000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2400000 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 2400000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 32.6 million
Calculation and evidence

-30200000 − 2400000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -32600000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

72 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000063814, 63814, edgar:63814