STRATEGIC INTERNET INVESTMENTS INC

EDGAR

93 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-10-10 to 2018-04-18. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
381 USD Source
Exact value

381 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
40.4 million shares Source
Exact value

40359391 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 40359391 shares · 2016-06-30· Source
  • 40359391 shares · 2017-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Capital expenditure

0 USD

2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2018-04-18.

Financial data available through: 2016-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2011-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    USD 0

    Prior period

    −USD 187,987

    –

    Current period

    −USD 187,987

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -187987 − -187987 = 0 USD

    -187987 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -187987 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 137,527

    Prior period

    −USD 203,370

    –

    Current period

    −USD 65,843

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -65843 − -203370 = 137527 USD

    -203370 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -65843 USD · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 519,345
Exact value

Exact value: -519345 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -519345 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 112,644
Exact value

Exact value: -112644 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -112644 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 723,811
Exact value

Exact value: -723811 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -723811 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 134,347
Exact value

Exact value: -134347 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -134347 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 154,805
Exact value

Exact value: -154805 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -154805 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 82,857
Exact value

Exact value: -82857 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -82857 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 134,729
Exact value

Exact value: -134729 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -134729 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 58,428
Exact value

Exact value: -58428 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -58428 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 58,428
Calculation and evidence

-58428 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -58428 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
USD 133,629
Exact value

Exact value: 133629 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: 133629 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 79,882
Exact value

Exact value: -79882 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -79882 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 79,882
Calculation and evidence

-79882 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -79882 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
USD 376,056
Exact value

Exact value: 376056 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 376056 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 72,424
Exact value

Exact value: -72424 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -72424 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
−USD 2.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2812137 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -2812137 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 67,994
Exact value

Exact value: -67994 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: -67994 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
−USD 228,918
Exact value

Exact value: -228918 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -228918 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 108,208
Exact value

Exact value: -108208 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -108208 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 187,987
Exact value

Exact value: -187987 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -187987 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 203,370
Exact value

Exact value: -203370 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -203370 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 187,987
Exact value

Exact value: -187987 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -187987 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 65,843
Exact value

Exact value: -65843 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -65843 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

93 filings · 1,037 latest values · 1,037 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000053320, 53320, edgar:53320, siii

Also known as OHIO & SOUTHWESTERN ENERGY CO, STRATEGIC INTERNET INVESTMENTS INC, STRATEGIC INTERNET INVESTMENTS INC