Revenue
126 thousand USD
2008-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 125807 USD Source
53 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-03-12 to 2008-11-19. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
61114 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-1.96 million USD
2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30
27.2 thousand USD
2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2008-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2006-06-30.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 1.34 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.3 million
–
-1301676 − -1337417 = 35741 USD
-1337417 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-1301676 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 3.54 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.86 million
–
-3864097 − -3537305 = -326792 USD
-3537305 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-3864097 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 44,595
–
Current period
USD 27,238
–
27238 − 44595 = -17357 USD
44595 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source27238 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30 | 95447 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -45492 | -82408 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | 458134 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 126835 | 442049 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | 201658 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -305467 | -217574 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | 0 | 0 Derived | 0 | 442044 Derived | -442044 | -140376 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | 679188 | 680247 Derived | -1059 | 56911 Derived | -57970 | -1364951 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30 | 6440748 | 6163100 Derived | 277648 | 213300 Derived | 64348 | -553907 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30 | 816142 | 4519648 Derived | -3703506 | 514512 Derived | -4218018 | -1972194 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Revenue | 95447 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 458134 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 201658 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 679188 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 6440748 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 816142 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 380% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -56% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 848.3% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | -87.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -0.2% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | 4.3% |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | -453.8% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -47.7% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 27.7% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -151.5% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -8.5% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | 1% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | -516.8% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -86.3% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | 96.5% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -107.9% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -201% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -8.6% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | -241.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -47247 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 446550 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -179056 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -84825 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -1307500 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -530752 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -1955080 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -82408 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | 442049 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -217574 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -140376 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -1364951 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -553907 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -1972194 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 10.6% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 5.8% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 2.8% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 4.1% |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 46.7% |
|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 11.2% |
|
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 61.1% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 7.98× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 24.16× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 40.48× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 16.51× |
|
| 2000-06-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001-06-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002-06-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30 | −USD 45,492 Exact valueExact value: -45492 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 47,247 Exact valueExact value: -47247 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 35,161 Exact valueExact value: 35161 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 82,408 Calculation and evidence-47247 − 35161 USD Exact free cash flow: -82408 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | USD 126,835 Exact valueExact value: 126835 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 446,550 Exact valueExact value: 446550 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4,501 Exact valueExact value: 4501 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 442,049 Calculation and evidence446550 − 4501 USD Exact free cash flow: 442049 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | −USD 305,467 Exact valueExact value: -305467 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 179,056 Exact valueExact value: -179056 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 38,518 Exact valueExact value: 38518 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 217,574 Calculation and evidence-179056 − 38518 USD Exact free cash flow: -217574 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | −USD 442,044 Exact valueExact value: -442044 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 84,825 Exact valueExact value: -84825 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 55,551 Exact valueExact value: 55551 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 140,376 Calculation and evidence-84825 − 55551 USD Exact free cash flow: -140376 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | −USD 57,970 Exact valueExact value: -57970 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.31 million Exact valueExact value: -1307500 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 57,451 Exact valueExact value: 57451 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.36 million Calculation and evidence-1307500 − 57451 USD Exact free cash flow: -1364951 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30 | USD 64,348 Exact valueExact value: 64348 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 530,752 Exact valueExact value: -530752 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23,155 Exact valueExact value: 23155 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 553,907 Calculation and evidence-530752 − 23155 USD Exact free cash flow: -553907 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30 | −USD 4.22 million Exact valueExact value: -4218018 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.96 million Exact valueExact value: -1955080 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 17,114 Exact valueExact value: 17114 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.97 million Calculation and evidence-1955080 − 17114 USD Exact free cash flow: -1972194 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30 | −USD 4.33 million Exact valueExact value: -4332366 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.1 million Exact valueExact value: -1102743 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 18,531 Exact valueExact value: 18531 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.12 million Calculation and evidence-1102743 − 18531 USD Exact free cash flow: -1121274 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 | −USD 1.34 million Exact valueExact value: -1337417 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.54 million Exact valueExact value: -3537305 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 44,595 Exact valueExact value: 44595 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.58 million Calculation and evidence-3537305 − 44595 USD Exact free cash flow: -3581900 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30 | −USD 1.3 million Exact valueExact value: -1301676 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.86 million Exact valueExact value: -3864097 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27,238 Exact valueExact value: 27238 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.89 million Calculation and evidence-3864097 − 27238 USD Exact free cash flow: -3891335 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
53 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000049444, 49444, edgar:49444
Also known as COBB RESOURCES CORP