Revenue
675 million
1995-09-30 ·
63 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1994-03-29 to 2004-11-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
140100000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2004-11-15.
Financial data available through: 2002-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1.73 billion
–
Current period
USD 1.64 billion
–
1636500000 − 1727900000 = -91400000 USD
1727900000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1636500000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 5.31 billion
–
Current period
USD 7.44 billion
–
7444400000 − 5309300000 = 2135100000 USD
5309300000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source7444400000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | USD 220.4 million Exact valueExact value: 220400000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.3 billion Exact valueExact value: 1301900000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 256.4 million Exact valueExact value: 256400000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 931.1 million Exact valueExact value: 931100000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 261.8 million Exact valueExact value: 261800000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.48 billion Exact valueExact value: 1480400000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 650 million Exact valueExact value: 650000000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.03 billion Exact valueExact value: 1027400000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 767.1 million Exact valueExact value: 767100000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.92 billion Exact valueExact value: 1922700000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 304.9 million Exact valueExact value: 304900000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.92 billion Exact valueExact value: 1916200000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 1.21 billion Exact valueExact value: 1205500000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.71 billion Exact valueExact value: 2709900000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 1.4 billion Exact valueExact value: 1396100000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.74 billion Exact valueExact value: 3741800000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | USD 1.73 billion Exact valueExact value: 1727900000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.31 billion Exact valueExact value: 5309300000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 1.64 billion Exact valueExact value: 1636500000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.44 billion Exact valueExact value: 7444400000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
63 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000048681, 48681, edgar:48681