Revenue
1.77 million USD
1997-05-31 · USD
26 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-04-13 to 2001-04-13. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
1.77 million USD
1997-05-31 · USD
-21.6%
1997-05-31 · %
-498 thousand USD
1997-05-31 · USD
23456000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
1.77 million USD
1996-06-01 – 1997-05-31
14.2 million USD
2000-03-01 – 2001-02-28
23.4 million USD
2000-03-01 – 2001-02-28
0 USD
1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-04-13.
Financial data available through: 2000-05-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 1.22 million
–
Current period
−USD 170,000
–
-170000 − -1224000 = 1054000 USD
-1224000 USD · 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-170000 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.2 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.38 million
–
-1380000 − -2201000 = 821000 USD
-2201000 USD · 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1380000 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 20,000
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 20000 = -20000 USD
20000 USD · 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1992-06-01 – 1993-05-31 | 71242000 | 70965000 Derived | 277000 | 8532000 Derived | -8255000 | -1027000 Derived | Source
|
| 1994 1993-06-01 – 1994-05-31 | 58340000 | 60215000 Derived | -1875000 | 3715000 Derived | -5590000 | -864000 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1994-06-01 – 1995-05-31 | 57681000 | 56723000 Derived | 958000 | 1503000 Derived | -545000 | -987000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1995-06-01 – 1996-05-31 | 46186000 | 45972000 Derived | 214000 | -892000 Derived | 1106000 | -4747000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-06-01 – 1997-05-31 | 1773000 | 3546000 Derived | -1773000 | -490000 Derived | -1283000 | -2543000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-06-01 – 1998-05-31 | 1322000 | 2644000 Derived | -1322000 | -161000 Derived | -1161000 | -2698000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Revenue | 71242000 |
|
| 1994 | Revenue | 58340000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 57681000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 46186000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 1773000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 1322000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1994 | Year over year | -18.1% |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | -1.1% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -19.9% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | -96.2% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -25.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Operating margin | 0.4% |
|
| 1994 | Operating margin | -3.2% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 1.7% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 0.5% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -100% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -100% |
|
| 1993 | Net margin | -11.6% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | -9.6% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -0.9% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 2.4% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -72.4% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -87.8% |
|
| 1993 | Free cash flow margin | -1.4% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -1.5% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -1.7% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -10.3% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -143.4% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -204.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Operating cash flow | 1676000 |
|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 732000 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 662000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -1403000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -2513000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -2669000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 | Free cash flow | -1027000 |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -864000 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -987000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -4747000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -2543000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -2698000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-05-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994-05-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1995-05-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1996-05-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-05-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-05-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1993-05-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1994 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.97× |
|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.77× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 27.5× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 7.98× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.04× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1992-06-01 – 1993-05-31 | −USD 8.26 million Exact valueExact value: -8255000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.68 million Exact valueExact value: 1676000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.7 million Exact valueExact value: 2703000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.03 million Calculation and evidence1676000 − 2703000 USD Exact free cash flow: -1027000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1994 1993-06-01 – 1994-05-31 | −USD 5.59 million Exact valueExact value: -5590000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 732,000 Exact valueExact value: 732000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.6 million Exact valueExact value: 1596000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 864,000 Calculation and evidence732000 − 1596000 USD Exact free cash flow: -864000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1994-06-01 – 1995-05-31 | −USD 545,000 Exact valueExact value: -545000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 662,000 Exact valueExact value: 662000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.65 million Exact valueExact value: 1649000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 987,000 Calculation and evidence662000 − 1649000 USD Exact free cash flow: -987000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-06-01 – 1996-05-31 | USD 1.11 million Exact valueExact value: 1106000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.4 million Exact valueExact value: -1403000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.34 million Exact valueExact value: 3344000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.75 million Calculation and evidence-1403000 − 3344000 USD Exact free cash flow: -4747000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-06-01 – 1997-05-31 | −USD 1.28 million Exact valueExact value: -1283000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.51 million Exact valueExact value: -2513000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 30,000 Exact valueExact value: 30000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.54 million Calculation and evidence-2513000 − 30000 USD Exact free cash flow: -2543000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-06-01 – 1998-05-31 | −USD 1.16 million Exact valueExact value: -1161000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.67 million Exact valueExact value: -2669000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 29,000 Exact valueExact value: 29000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.7 million Calculation and evidence-2669000 − 29000 USD Exact free cash flow: -2698000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31 | −USD 1.22 million Exact valueExact value: -1224000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.2 million Exact valueExact value: -2201000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20,000 Exact valueExact value: 20000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.22 million Calculation and evidence-2201000 − 20000 USD Exact free cash flow: -2221000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31 | −USD 170,000 Exact valueExact value: -170000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.38 million Exact valueExact value: -1380000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.38 million Calculation and evidence-1380000 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -1380000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
26 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000047268, 47268, edgar:47268