Revenue
3 million USD
2010-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 3000477 USD Source
69 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-11-21 to 2010-05-28. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
3 million USD
2010-03-31 · USD
-3.8%
2010-03-31 · %
-19.3 thousand USD
2010-03-31 · USD
-21.4 thousand USD
2010-03-31 · USD
140508 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2010-05-28.
Financial data available through: 2009-09-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 2.7 million
–
Current period
USD 14.59 million
–
14588492 − 2698013 = 11890479 USD
2698013 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source14588492 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 135,825
–
Current period
USD 273,183
–
273183 − -135825 = 409008 USD
-135825 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source273183 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 106,493
–
Current period
USD 63,346
–
63346 − -106493 = 169839 USD
-106493 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source63346 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 75,332
–
75332 − 0 = 75332 USD
0 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source75332 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30 | 7662843 | 7817931 Derived | -155088 | -366919 Derived | 211831 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2001 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30 | 6113699 | 6660158 Derived | -546459 | 137245 Derived | -683704 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2002 2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30 | 5108653 | 5962167 Derived | -853514 | -84822 Derived | -768692 | -793281 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30 | 4557415 | 5353272 Derived | -795857 | -481136 Derived | -314721 | -952832 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30 | 5074033 | 5711555 Derived | -637522 | 109926 Derived | -747448 | -151295 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2004-10-01 – 2005-09-30 | 5099837 | 5210852 Derived | -111015 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -15693 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30 | 0 | 121326 Derived | -121326 | -2085671 Derived | 1964345 | -119887 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30 | 3419310 | 3989023 Derived | -569713 | 11304 Derived | -581017 | -354285 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | 2698013 | 2883814 Derived | -185801 | -49976 Derived | -135825 | -106493 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | 14588492 | 14555632 Derived | 32860 | -240323 Derived | 273183 | -11986 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Revenue | 7662843 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 6113699 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 5108653 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 4557415 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 5074033 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 5099837 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 3419310 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 2698013 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 14588492 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Year over year | 5.5% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | -20.2% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | -16.4% |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | -10.8% |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | 11.3% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 0.5% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | -21.1% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | 440.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -2% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -8.9% |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | -16.7% |
|
| 2003 | Operating margin | -17.5% |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -12.6% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -2.2% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | -16.7% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -6.9% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | 0.2% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 2.8% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -11.2% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | -15% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | -6.9% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -14.7% |
|
| 2005-09-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -17% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -5% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 1.9% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | -15.5% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | -20.9% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -3% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -0.3% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | -10.4% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -3.9% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -0.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -792334 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -952832 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -151295 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -13845 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -119887 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -316581 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -106493 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 63346 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -793281 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -952832 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -151295 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -15693 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -119887 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -354285 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -106493 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -11986 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 7.3% |
|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 5.8% |
|
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 30.6% |
|
| 2003-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 1.1% |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 33.8% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 40% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 47.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 13.68× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 16.8× |
|
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.78× |
|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.27× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.12× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.29× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 36.57× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.6× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.37× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.04× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30 | USD 211,831 Exact valueExact value: 211831 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 3,662 Exact valueExact value: 3662 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30 | −USD 683,704 Exact valueExact value: -683704 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30 | −USD 768,692 Exact valueExact value: -768692 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 792,334 Exact valueExact value: -792334 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 947 Exact valueExact value: 947 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 793,281 Calculation and evidence-792334 − 947 USD Exact free cash flow: -793281 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30 | −USD 314,721 Exact valueExact value: -314721 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 952,832 Exact valueExact value: -952832 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 952,832 Calculation and evidence-952832 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -952832 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30 | −USD 747,448 Exact valueExact value: -747448 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 151,295 Exact valueExact value: -151295 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 151,295 Calculation and evidence-151295 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -151295 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2004-10-01 – 2005-09-30 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 13,845 Exact valueExact value: -13845 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1,848 Exact valueExact value: 1848 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15,693 Calculation and evidence-13845 − 1848 USD Exact free cash flow: -15693 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30 | USD 1.96 million Exact valueExact value: 1964345 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 119,887 Exact valueExact value: -119887 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 119,887 Calculation and evidence-119887 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -119887 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30 | −USD 581,017 Exact valueExact value: -581017 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 316,581 Exact valueExact value: -316581 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 37,704 Exact valueExact value: 37704 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 354,285 Calculation and evidence-316581 − 37704 USD Exact free cash flow: -354285 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | −USD 135,825 Exact valueExact value: -135825 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 106,493 Exact valueExact value: -106493 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 106,493 Calculation and evidence-106493 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -106493 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | USD 273,183 Exact valueExact value: 273183 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 63,346 Exact valueExact value: 63346 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 75,332 Exact valueExact value: 75332 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11,986 Calculation and evidence63346 − 75332 USD Exact free cash flow: -11986 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
69 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000045694, 45694, edgar:45694
Also known as HARRELL HOSPITALITY GROUP INC, HARRELL INTERNATIONAL INC