WHITEMARK HOMES INC

EDGAR

83 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-11-14 to 2012-11-13. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2007-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
Cash and cash equivalents
696 USD Source
Exact value

696 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Operating cash flow

8.04 million USD

2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 1343095 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1094313 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1388625 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1343095 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 9703457 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 10525579 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 9703457 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2012-11-13.

Financial data available through: 2004-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +148.5%

    Prior period

    USD 14.85 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 36.91 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    36906948 − 14849569 = 22057379 USD

    14849569 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    36906948 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 3.12 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.16 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 45,052

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -45052 − -3162244 = 3117192 USD

    -3162244 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -45052 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

  • Revenue USD 36.91 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 36.49 million 99% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 420,456 1.1% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 465,508 1.3% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 45,052 −0.1% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1995 26%17%57%
  • 1996 14%12%74%
  • 1997 18%74%
  • 1998 95%
  • 1999 92%
  • 2000 Net loss: net income was −5.6% of revenue.
  • 2001 92%
  • 2002 Operating loss: operating costs were 110% of revenue.
  • 2003 Operating loss: operating costs were 118% of revenue.
  • 2004 Net loss: net income was −0.1% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-312676204 1533219 Derived 1142985 459816 Derived 683169 -164648 Derived
Source
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-312489295 1835042 Derived 654253 303058 Derived 351195 229225 Derived
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-312452352 1813359 Derived 638993 200209 Derived 438784 -776053 Derived
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-316751948 6440954 Derived 310994 189922 Derived 121072 -2727507 Derived
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-3113395922 12356911 Derived 1039011 637882 Derived 401129 900670 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-3112161679 12076485 Derived 85194 769429 Derived -684235 -882007 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-3111358132 10470885 Derived 887247 586351 Derived 300896 -3424530 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-3111218566 12366210 Derived -1147644 23153451 Derived -24301095 -3306121 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3114849569 17461073 Derived -2611504 550740 Derived -3162244 Unavailable
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-3136906948 36486492 Derived 420456 465508 Derived -45052 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 36.9M 2004
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.39.9M29.9M19.9M10.0M0.0199520002004
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1995Revenue2676204
1996Revenue2489295
1997Revenue2452352
1998Revenue6751948
1999Revenue13395922
2000Revenue12161679
2001Revenue11358132
2002Revenue11218566
2003Revenue14849569
2004Revenue36906948

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

148.5% 2004
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.190%137%83%30%-24%199520002004
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995Year over year8.3%
1996Year over year-7%
1997Year over year-1.5%
1998Year over year175.3%
1999Year over year98.4%
2000Year over year-9.2%
2001Year over year-6.6%
2002Year over year-1.2%
2003Year over year32.4%
2004Year over year148.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 1.1% 2004
Net margin -0.1% 2004
Free cash flow margin -29.5% 2002
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.63%-12%-87%-162%-237%199520002004
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995Operating margin42.7%
1996Operating margin26.3%
1997Operating margin26.1%
1998Operating margin4.6%
1999Operating margin7.8%
2000Operating margin0.7%
2001Operating margin7.8%
2002Operating margin-10.2%
2003Operating margin-17.6%
2004Operating margin1.1%
1995Net margin25.5%
1996Net margin14.1%
1997Net margin17.9%
1998Net margin1.8%
1999Net margin3%
2000Net margin-5.6%
2001Net margin2.6%
2002Net margin-216.6%
2003Net margin-21.3%
2004Net margin-0.1%
1995Free cash flow margin-6.2%
1996Free cash flow margin9.2%
1997Free cash flow margin-31.6%
1998Free cash flow margin-40.4%
1999Free cash flow margin6.7%
2000Free cash flow margin-7.3%
2001Free cash flow margin-30.2%
2002Free cash flow margin-29.5%
2003Free cash flow marginNot reported
2004Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -1.4M 2003
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.7M319.0K-1.0M-2.4M-3.8M199520002004
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1995Operating cash flow1130247
1996Operating cash flow1302356
1997Operating cash flow868101
1998Operating cash flow-2253502
1999Operating cash flow900670
2000Operating cash flow-882007
2001Operating cash flow-3380085
2002Operating cash flow-3272318
2003Operating cash flow-1388625
2004Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -3.3M 2002
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.2M-7.6K-1.3M-2.5M-3.8M199520002004
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1995Free cash flow-164648
1996Free cash flow229225
1997Free cash flow-776053
1998Free cash flow-2727507
1999Free cash flow900670
2000Free cash flow-882007
2001Free cash flow-3424530
2002Free cash flow-3306121
2003Free cash flowUnavailable
2004Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

126.8% 2004
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.137%103%68%34%0%199520002004
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995Liabilities / assets8.5%
1996Liabilities / assets6%
1997-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1998Liabilities / assets4%
1999Liabilities / assets92.6%
2000Liabilities / assets82.3%
2001Liabilities / assets79.4%
2002Liabilities / assets101.4%
2003Liabilities / assets115%
2004Liabilities / assets126.8%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

5.08× 1999
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.93×5.94×3.96×1.98×0.00×19952000-12-312004-12-31
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995Current assets / current liabilities2.67×
1996Current assets / current liabilities6.35×
1997Current assets / current liabilities7.34×
1998Current assets / current liabilities6.06×
1999Current assets / current liabilities5.08×
2000-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2003-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2004-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 683,169
Exact value

Exact value: 683169 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 683169 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1130247 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 1130247 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1294895 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 1294895 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 164,648
Calculation and evidence

1130247 − 1294895 USD

Exact free cash flow: -164648 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 351,195
Exact value

Exact value: 351195 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 351195 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1302356 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 1302356 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1073131 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 1073131 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 229,225
Calculation and evidence

1302356 − 1073131 USD

Exact free cash flow: 229225 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 438,784
Exact value

Exact value: 438784 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 438784 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 868,101
Exact value

Exact value: 868101 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 868101 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.64 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1644154 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 1644154 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 776,053
Calculation and evidence

868101 − 1644154 USD

Exact free cash flow: -776053 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 121,072
Exact value

Exact value: 121072 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 121072 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2253502 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -2253502 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 474,005
Exact value

Exact value: 474005 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 474005 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.73 million
Calculation and evidence

-2253502 − 474005 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2727507 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 401,129
Exact value

Exact value: 401129 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 401129 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 900,670
Exact value

Exact value: 900670 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 900670 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 900,670
Calculation and evidence

900670 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 900670 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 684,235
Exact value

Exact value: -684235 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -684235 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 882,007
Exact value

Exact value: -882007 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -882007 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 882,007
Calculation and evidence

-882007 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -882007 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
USD 300,896
Exact value

Exact value: 300896 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 300896 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3380085 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -3380085 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 44,445
Exact value

Exact value: 44445 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 44445 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.42 million
Calculation and evidence

-3380085 − 44445 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3424530 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 24.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: -24301095 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -24301095 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3272318 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -3272318 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 33,803
Exact value

Exact value: 33803 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 33803 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.31 million
Calculation and evidence

-3272318 − 33803 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3306121 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 3.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3162244 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -3162244 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1388625 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -1388625 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable The mapped spending value is negative, so its direction is unclear.
Source
Unavailable

Capital expenditure has a negative mapped value; spending direction is unclear.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 45,052
Exact value

Exact value: -45052 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -45052 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

83 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000042284, 42284, edgar:42284

Also known as GOLDEN TRIANGLE INDUSTRIES INC/, GOLDEN TRIANGLE ROYALTY & OIL INC