Revenue
27.8 million USD
2019 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 27815519 USD Source
87 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-05-05 to 2018-09-28. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
7688661 USD
230230866 USD
2315799 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
79.8 million USD
2017-08-01 – 2018-07-31
5.62 million USD
2017-08-01 – 2018-07-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2018-09-28.
Financial data available through: 2018-04-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 75.67 million
–
Current period
USD 83.02 million
–
83018962 − 75670296 = 7348666 USD
75670296 USD · 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source83018962 USD · 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.99 million
–
Current period
USD 1.57 million
–
1574605 − 2988232 = -1413627 USD
2988232 USD · 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source1574605 USD · 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 818,857
–
Current period
USD 5.65 million
–
5651285 − 818857 = 4832428 USD
818857 USD · 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30
Inspect prior input Prior source5651285 USD · 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30 | 2544247 | 1006499 Derived | 1537748 | 1069812 Derived | 467936 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2009 2008-05-01 – 2009-04-30 | 2418810 | 951801 Derived | 1467009 | 1039577 Derived | 427432 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2011 2010-05-01 – 2011-04-30 | 22124180 | 21144987 Derived | 979193 | 5330109 Derived | -4350916 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2012 2011-05-01 – 2012-04-30 | 37341939 | 26540152 Derived | 10801787 | 12579556 Derived | -1777769 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2013 2012-05-01 – 2013-04-30 | 39027580 | 29259672 Derived | 9767908 | 9608949 Derived | 158959 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2014 2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30 | 41059323 | 33573524 Derived | 7485799 | 12154536 Derived | -4668737 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2014-05-01 – 2015-04-30 | 69539659 | 54145033 Derived | 15394626 | -1458970 Derived | 16853596 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2015-05-01 – 2016-04-30 | 61863512 | 51333866 Derived | 10529646 | 8761720 Derived | 1767926 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30 | 75670296 | 61991262 Derived | 13679034 | 10690802 Derived | 2988232 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2018 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30 | 83018962 | 71395350 Derived | 11623612 | 10049007 Derived | 1574605 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Revenue | 2544247 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 2418810 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 22124180 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 37341939 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 39027580 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 41059323 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 69539659 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 61863512 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 75670296 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 83018962 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -4.9% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 68.8% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 4.5% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 5.2% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | 69.4% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -11% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 22.3% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 9.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating margin | 60.4% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | 60.7% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | 4.4% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | 28.9% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | 25% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | 18.2% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | 22.1% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | 17% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | 18.1% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | 14% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | 18.4% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 17.7% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -19.7% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -4.8% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | 0.4% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -11.4% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | 24.2% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | 2.9% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | 3.9% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | 1.9% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | 536236 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 963759 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | 993295 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 7231454 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | 5936818 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | 3650310 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | 272447 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | 6015808 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | 818857 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 5651285 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-04-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 102% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 103.2% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 108.4% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 106.1% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 109.3% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 101.8% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 101.9% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 100.6% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 100% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2009-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2012-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2013-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2014-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2015-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2017-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2018-04-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2007-05-01 – 2008-04-30 | USD 467,936 Exact valueExact value: 467936 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 536,236 Exact valueExact value: 536236 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2009 2008-05-01 – 2009-04-30 | USD 427,432 Exact valueExact value: 427432 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 963,759 Exact valueExact value: 963759 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2010-05-01 – 2011-04-30 | −USD 4.35 million Exact valueExact value: -4350916 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 993,295 Exact valueExact value: 993295 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2011-05-01 – 2012-04-30 | −USD 1.78 million Exact valueExact value: -1777769 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.23 million Exact valueExact value: 7231454 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2012-05-01 – 2013-04-30 | USD 158,959 Exact valueExact value: 158959 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.94 million Exact valueExact value: 5936818 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-05-01 – 2014-04-30 | −USD 4.67 million Exact valueExact value: -4668737 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.65 million Exact valueExact value: 3650310 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2014-05-01 – 2015-04-30 | USD 16.85 million Exact valueExact value: 16853596 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 272,447 Exact valueExact value: 272447 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2015-05-01 – 2016-04-30 | USD 1.77 million Exact valueExact value: 1767926 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.02 million Exact valueExact value: 6015808 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2016-05-01 – 2017-04-30 | USD 2.99 million Exact valueExact value: 2988232 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 818,857 Exact valueExact value: 818857 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2017-05-01 – 2018-04-30 | USD 1.57 million Exact valueExact value: 1574605 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.65 million Exact valueExact value: 5651285 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
87 filings · 2,200 latest values · 2,200 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000036369, 36369, FHRT, edgar:36369, fhrt
Also known as FIRST HARTFORD CORP