TREE TOP INDUSTRIES, INC.

EDGAR

168 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-12-12 to 2026-03-03. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2020 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-68.3 thousand USD

2020 Q4 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -173399 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -105089 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
1.24 million USD Source
Exact value

1238564 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
4.97 million USD Source
Exact value

4968177 USD

Shares outstanding
369 million shares Source
Exact value

369025857 shares

Reported share-count change

40.71% · 107 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 262251320 shares · 2022-12-31· Source
  • 369025857 shares · 2023-12-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-97.9 million USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -72587058 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -7430739 USD · 2023-04-01 – 2023-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 6699 USD · 2023-07-01 – 2023-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -97882781 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -80011097 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-4.37 million USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -198234 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -788602 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -198234 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -875570 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -788602 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -4367601 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -875570 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-03-03.

Financial data available through: 2023-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 84.29 million

    Prior period

    −USD 13.59 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 97.88 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -97882781 − -13593202 = -84289579 USD

    -13593202 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -97882781 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 3.88 million

    Prior period

    −USD 488,276

    –

    Current period

    −USD 4.37 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -4367601 − -488276 = -3879325 USD

    -488276 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -4367601 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31

  • Revenue USD 24,120 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 5,033 21% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 6.15 million 25,500% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 6.13 million −25,421% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 68,615 −284% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 6.06 million −25,136% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 655,623 −2,718% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 5,000 21% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 660,623 −2,739% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2014 Operating loss: operating costs were 612% of revenue.
  • 2015 Operating loss: operating costs were 18,110% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 30,275% of revenue.
  • 2021 Operating loss: operating costs were 25,521% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-3148058 294070 Derived -246012 103583 Derived -349595 -161640 Derived
Source
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-311126 203915 Derived -202789 105504 Derived -308293 -115988 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-318500 2573359 Derived -2564859 213627 Derived -2778486 -176612 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-3124120 6155657 Derived -6131537 -68615 Derived -6062922 -660623 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 24.1K 2021
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.58.5K43.9K29.2K14.6K0.020132014201520202021
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2013Revenue54141
2014Revenue48058
2015Revenue1126
2020Revenue8500
2021Revenue24120

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

183.8% 2021
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.206%125%43%-39%-120%20132014201520202021
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2013Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2014Year over year-11.2%
2015Year over year-97.7%
2020Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2021Year over year183.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -25,421% 2021
Net margin -25,136.5% 2021
Free cash flow margin -2,738.9% 2021
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,615%-6,864%-16,344%-25,824%-35,303%20132014201520202021
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2013Operating margin-846.3%
2014Operating margin-511.9%
2015Operating margin-18,009.7%
2020Operating margin-30,174.8%
2021Operating margin-25,421%
2013Net margin-672.6%
2014Net margin-727.4%
2015Net margin-27,379.5%
2020Net margin-32,688.1%
2021Net margin-25,136.5%
2013Free cash flow marginNot reported
2014Free cash flow margin-336.3%
2015Free cash flow margin-10,300.9%
2020Free cash flow margin-2,077.8%
2021Free cash flow margin-2,738.9%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -655.6K 2021
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.52.4K-137.7K-327.8K-517.9K-708.1K20132014201520202021
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2013Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2014Operating cash flow-161640
2015Operating cash flow-115988
2020Operating cash flow-173399
2021Operating cash flow-655623

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -660.6K 2021
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.52.8K-138.7K-330.3K-521.9K-713.5K20132014201520202021
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2013Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2014Free cash flow-161640
2015Free cash flow-115988
2020Free cash flow-176612
2021Free cash flow-660623

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

78.4% 2021
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4,253%3,190%2,126%1,063%0%20132014201520202021
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2013Liabilities / assets3,937.8%
2014Liabilities / assets3,463%
2015Liabilities / assets3,040.9%
2020Liabilities / assets786.1%
2021Liabilities / assets78.4%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.23× 2021
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.25×0.19×0.13×0.06×0.00×20132014201520202021
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2013Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2014Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2015Current assets / current liabilities0.03×
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.13×
2021Current assets / current liabilities0.23×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
−USD 349,595
Exact value

Exact value: -349595 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -349595 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 161,640
Exact value

Exact value: -161640 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -161640 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 161,640
Calculation and evidence

-161640 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -161640 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 308,293
Exact value

Exact value: -308293 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -308293 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 115,988
Exact value

Exact value: -115988 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -115988 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 115,988
Calculation and evidence

-115988 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -115988 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 8.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8074026 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -8074026 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 358,179
Exact value

Exact value: -358179 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -358179 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
−USD 1.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1633836 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -1633836 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 167,661
Exact value

Exact value: -167661 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -167661 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 3.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3369340 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -3369340 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 287,673
Exact value

Exact value: -287673 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -287673 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 1.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1428835 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -1428835 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 223,597
Exact value

Exact value: -223597 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -223597 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 2.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2778486 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -2778486 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 173,399
Exact value

Exact value: -173399 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -173399 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,213
Exact value

Exact value: 3213 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 3213 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 176,612
Calculation and evidence

-173399 − 3213 USD

Exact free cash flow: -176612 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 6.06 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6062922 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -6062922 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 655,623
Exact value

Exact value: -655623 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -655623 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5,000
Exact value

Exact value: 5000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 5000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 660,623
Calculation and evidence

-655623 − 5000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -660623 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 13.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: -13593202 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -13593202 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 488,276
Exact value

Exact value: -488276 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -488276 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 97.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: -97882781 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -97882781 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4367601 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -4367601 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

168 filings · 2,867 latest values · 2,871 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000356590, 356590, GTII, TTII, edgar:356590

Also known as GLOBAL TECH INDUSTRIES GROUP, INC., GLOBAL TECH INDUSTRIES GROUP, INC, GLOBAL TECH INDUSTRIES GROUP, INC., GOHEALTH MD INC, Global Tech Industries Group, Inc., NUGGET EXPLORATION INC, TREE TOP INDUSTRIES, INC.