UTAH RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL INC

EDGAR

24 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-01-08 to 1999-05-18. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

1999-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-115 thousand USD

1999-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -115151 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
82.6 thousand USD Source
Exact value

82623 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

235 thousand USD

1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 1998-04-01 – 1998-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 234718 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source

Net income

-1.53 thousand USD

1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -95472 USD · 1998-04-01 – 1998-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 72962 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -203524 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -171628 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 52874 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 1999-05-18.

Financial data available through: 1998-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1995-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1995-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -55.8%

    Prior period

    USD 530,553

    –

    Current period

    USD 234,718

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    234718 − 530553 = -295835 USD

    530553 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    234718 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 241,099

    Prior period

    −USD 444,623

    –

    Current period

    −USD 203,524

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -203524 − -444623 = 241099 USD

    -444623 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -203524 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -100%

    Prior period

    USD 399

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 399 = -399 USD

    399 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

  • Revenue USD 234,718 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 872,833 372% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 638,115 −272% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 434,591 −185% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 203,524 −87% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure USD 0 0% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1994 30%15%55%
  • 1994 30%15%55%
  • 1995 Operating loss: operating costs were 205% of revenue.
  • 1995 Operating loss: operating costs were 205% of revenue.
  • 1997 Operating loss: operating costs were 269% of revenue.
  • 1998 Operating loss: operating costs were 372% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1994 1993-12-14 – 1994-12-132274222 1245821 Derived 1028401 341305 Derived 687096 1488029 Derived
Source
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-312274222 1245821 Derived 1028401 341305 Derived 687096 1488029 Derived
Source
1995 1994-12-14 – 1995-12-13587663 1202104 Derived -614441 135178 Derived -749619 -1073777 Derived
Source
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31587663 1202104 Derived -614441 135178 Derived -749619 -1073777 Derived
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31530553 1429731 Derived -899178 -454555 Derived -444623 Unavailable
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31234718 872833 Derived -638115 -434591 Derived -203524 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 234.7K 1998
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.5M1.8M1.2M614.0K0.0199419951998
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Revenue2274222
1994Revenue2274222
1995Revenue587663
1995Revenue587663
1997Revenue530553
1998Revenue234718

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-55.8% 1998
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6%-16%-37%-59%-80%199419951998
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1994Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1995Year over year-74.2%
1995Year over year-74.2%
1997Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1998Year over year-55.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -271.9% 1998
Net margin -86.7% 1998
Free cash flow margin -182.7% 1995
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.92%-5%-103%-201%-299%199419951998
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994Operating margin45.2%
1994Operating margin45.2%
1995Operating margin-104.6%
1995Operating margin-104.6%
1997Operating margin-169.5%
1998Operating margin-271.9%
1994Net margin30.2%
1994Net margin30.2%
1995Net margin-127.6%
1995Net margin-127.6%
1997Net margin-83.8%
1998Net margin-86.7%
1994Free cash flow margin65.4%
1994Free cash flow margin65.4%
1995Free cash flow margin-182.7%
1995Free cash flow margin-182.7%
1997Free cash flow marginNot reported
1998Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -1.1M 1995
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.7M956.6K212.3K-532.1K-1.3M199419951998
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Operating cash flow1495630
1994Operating cash flow1495630
1995Operating cash flow-1071087
1995Operating cash flow-1071087
1997Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1998Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -1.1M 1995
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.7M950.0K207.1K-535.8K-1.3M199419951998
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1994Free cash flow1488029
1994Free cash flow1488029
1995Free cash flow-1073777
1995Free cash flow-1073777
1997Free cash flowUnavailable
1998Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

50.1% 1995
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.54%41%27%14%0%1994-12-1319951998
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994-12-13Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1994-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1995Liabilities / assets50.1%
1995Liabilities / assets50.1%
1997Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1998Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1994-12-13Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1994-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1995-12-13Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1995-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1997-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1998-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1994 1993-12-14 – 1994-12-13
USD 687,096
Exact value

Exact value: 687096 USD

1993-12-14 – 1994-12-13: 687096 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.5 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1495630 USD

1993-12-14 – 1994-12-13: 1495630 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7,601
Exact value

Exact value: 7601 USD

1993-12-14 – 1994-12-13: 7601 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.49 million
Calculation and evidence

1495630 − 7601 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1488029 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
USD 687,096
Exact value

Exact value: 687096 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 687096 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.5 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1495630 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 1495630 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7,601
Exact value

Exact value: 7601 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 7601 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.49 million
Calculation and evidence

1495630 − 7601 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1488029 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1995 1994-12-14 – 1995-12-13
−USD 749,619
Exact value

Exact value: -749619 USD

1994-12-14 – 1995-12-13: -749619 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1071087 USD

1994-12-14 – 1995-12-13: -1071087 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2,690
Exact value

Exact value: 2690 USD

1994-12-14 – 1995-12-13: 2690 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.07 million
Calculation and evidence

-1071087 − 2690 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1073777 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
−USD 749,619
Exact value

Exact value: -749619 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: -749619 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1071087 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: -1071087 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2,690
Exact value

Exact value: 2690 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 2690 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.07 million
Calculation and evidence

-1071087 − 2690 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1073777 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
−USD 444,623
Exact value

Exact value: -444623 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: -444623 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 399
Exact value

Exact value: 399 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 399 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
−USD 203,524
Exact value

Exact value: -203524 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -203524 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

24 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000353793, 353793, edgar:353793