SWEDISH EXPORT CREDIT CORP /SWED/

EDGAR

190 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2009-02-23 to 2026-09-11. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
7.26 billion SEK Source
Exact value

7259000000 SEK

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Operating cash flow

-23.6 billion Unit1

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -7615000000 Unit1 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -6125000000 Unit1 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7615000000 Unit1 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -20191000000 Unit1 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -6125000000 Unit1 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -23645000000 Unit1 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -20191000000 Unit1 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-09-11.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • net income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Operating cash flow

    -139.2%

    Prior period

    SEK 20.08 billion

    –

    Current period

    −SEK 7.88 billion

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -7875000000 − 20078000000 = -27953000000 SEK

    20078000000 SEK · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -7875000000 SEK · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(SEK)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
SEK 5.84 billion
Exact value

Exact value: 5844000000 SEK

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 5844000000 SEK Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

SEK 26 million Capital expenditure here includes intangible assets.
Exact value

Exact value: 26000000 SEK

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 26000000 SEK Inspect Capital Expenditure Including Intangibles Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

SEK 5.82 billion Capital expenditure here includes intangible assets.
Calculation and evidence

5844000000 − 26000000 SEK

Exact free cash flow: 5818000000 SEK

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
SEK 20.08 billion
Exact value

Exact value: 20078000000 SEK

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 20078000000 SEK Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

SEK 17 million Capital expenditure here includes intangible assets.
Exact value

Exact value: 17000000 SEK

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 17000000 SEK Inspect Capital Expenditure Including Intangibles Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

SEK 20.06 billion Capital expenditure here includes intangible assets.
Calculation and evidence

20078000000 − 17000000 SEK

Exact free cash flow: 20061000000 SEK

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−SEK 7.88 billion
Exact value

Exact value: -7875000000 SEK

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -7875000000 SEK Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

SEK 45 million Capital expenditure here includes intangible assets.
Exact value

Exact value: 45000000 SEK

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 45000000 SEK Inspect Capital Expenditure Including Intangibles Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−SEK 7.92 billion Capital expenditure here includes intangible assets.
Calculation and evidence

-7875000000 − 45000000 SEK

Exact free cash flow: -7920000000 SEK

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

190 filings · 2,228 latest values · 2,228 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000352960, 352960, edgar:352960

Also known as SWEDISH EXPORT CREDIT CORP /SWED/