GLOBAL GOLD CORP

EDGAR

98 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2017-11-01. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 iso4217-usd

2017-06-30 · iso4217-usd

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-86.4 thousand iso4217-usd

2017-06-30 · iso4217-usd

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -245610 iso4217-usd Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -159259 iso4217-usd Source
Cash and cash equivalents
40.6 thousand iso4217-usd Source
Exact value

40591 iso4217-usd

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
93 million xbrli-shares Source
Exact value

93007559 xbrli-shares

Reported share-count change

1.12% · 1.03 million xbrli-shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 91977559 xbrli-shares · 2016-06-30· Source
  • 93007559 xbrli-shares · 2017-06-30· Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2017-11-01.

Financial data available through: 2016-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2014-12-31
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    iso4217-usd 0

    Prior period

    iso4217-usd 0

    –

    Current period

    iso4217-usd 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 0 = 0 iso4217-usd

    0 iso4217-usd · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 iso4217-usd · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +iso4217-usd 557,870

    Prior period

    −iso4217-usd 2.08 million

    –

    Current period

    −iso4217-usd 1.53 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1526585 − -2084455 = 557870 iso4217-usd

    -2084455 iso4217-usd · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1526585 iso4217-usd · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −iso4217-usd 136,384

    Prior period

    −iso4217-usd 593,759

    –

    Current period

    −iso4217-usd 730,143

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -730143 − -593759 = -136384 iso4217-usd

    -593759 iso4217-usd · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -730143 iso4217-usd · 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31

  • Revenue iso4217-usd 0
  • Operating costs Derived iso4217-usd 1.39 million
  • Operating income −iso4217-usd 1.39 million
  • Tax, interest and other Derived iso4217-usd 141,389
  • Net income −iso4217-usd 1.53 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −iso4217-usd 730,143
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2014 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2015 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2016 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-310 3700783 Derived -3700783 333142 Derived -4033925 Unavailable
Source
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-310 2629809 Derived -2629809 -545354 Derived -2084455 Unavailable
Source
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-310 1385196 Derived -1385196 141389 Derived -1526585 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in iso4217-usd.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

iso4217-usd 0 2016
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.10.80.50.30.0201420152016
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(iso4217-usd)Source evidence
2014Revenue0
2015Revenue0
2016Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2014Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2015Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2016Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2014Operating marginNot reported
2015Operating marginNot reported
2016Operating marginNot reported
2014Net marginNot reported
2015Net marginNot reported
2016Net marginNot reported
2014Free cash flow marginNot reported
2015Free cash flow marginNot reported
2016Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

iso4217-usd -730.1K 2016
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.103.5K-271.6K-646.7K-1.0M-1.4M201420152016
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(iso4217-usd)Source evidence
2014Operating cash flow-1293351
2015Operating cash flow-593759
2016Operating cash flow-730143

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(iso4217-usd)Source evidence
2014Free cash flowUnavailable
2015Free cash flowUnavailable
2016Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2014-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2015-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2016-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.04× 2016
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.06×0.04×0.03×0.01×0.00×201420152016
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2014Current assets / current liabilities0.05×
2015Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2016Current assets / current liabilities0.04×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
−iso4217-usd 4.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4033925 iso4217-usd

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -4033925 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−iso4217-usd 1.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1293351 iso4217-usd

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: -1293351 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−iso4217-usd 2.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2084455 iso4217-usd

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -2084455 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−iso4217-usd 593,759
Exact value

Exact value: -593759 iso4217-usd

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -593759 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−iso4217-usd 1.53 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1526585 iso4217-usd

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -1526585 iso4217-usd Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−iso4217-usd 730,143
Exact value

Exact value: -730143 iso4217-usd

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -730143 iso4217-usd Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

98 filings · 1,955 latest values · 1,955 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000319671, 319671, GBGD, edgar:319671, gbgd

Also known as GLOBAL GOLD CORP