C&K 1980 FUND B LTD

EDGAR

10 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-12 to 1997-08-11. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

422 thousand USD

1997-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

40.77%

1997-06-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

120 thousand USD

1997-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 356978 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 236878 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
185 thousand USD Source
Exact value

185306 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

2.38 million USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 575459 USD · 1996-07-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2308999 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1615660 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 685754 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 422242 USD · 1997-04-01 – 1997-06-30 Source

Net income

1.01 million USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 197689 USD · 1996-07-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 796507 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 525770 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 372680 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 172155 USD · 1997-04-01 – 1997-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

1.21 million USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 808916 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 617695 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1474148 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 808916 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 236878 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 356978 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 236878 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 1997-08-11.

Financial data available through: 1996-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1996-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +44.3%

    Prior period

    USD 1.6 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.31 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2308999 − 1600333 = 708666 USD

    1600333 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2308999 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +124.6%

    Prior period

    USD 354,652

    –

    Current period

    USD 796,507

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    796507 − 354652 = 441855 USD

    354652 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    796507 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +73.6%

    Prior period

    USD 848,967

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.47 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1474148 − 848967 = 625181 USD

    848967 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1474148 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31

  • Revenue USD 2.31 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 796,507 34% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 1.47 million 64% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1993 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1994 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1995 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1996 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-312575042 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1079970 Unavailable
Source
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-311858469 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-395988 Unavailable
Source
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-311600333 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable354652 Unavailable
Source
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-312308999 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable796507 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 2.3M 1996
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.8M2.1M1.4M695.3K0.01993199419951996
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Revenue2575042
1994Revenue1858469
1995Revenue1600333
1996Revenue2308999

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

44.3% 1996
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.50%29%8%-13%-34%1993199419951996
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1994Year over year-27.8%
1995Year over year-13.9%
1996Year over year44.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 34.5% 1996
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.47%29%10%-8%-26%1993-12-311994-12-311995-12-311996-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1994-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1995-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1996-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1993Net margin41.9%
1994Net margin-21.3%
1995Net margin22.2%
1996Net margin34.5%
1993Free cash flow marginNot reported
1994Free cash flow marginNot reported
1995Free cash flow marginNot reported
1996Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 1.5M 1996
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.7M1.3M848.4K424.2K0.01993199419951996
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Operating cash flow1571200
1994Operating cash flow855156
1995Operating cash flow848967
1996Operating cash flow1474148

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Free cash flowUnavailable
1994Free cash flowUnavailable
1995Free cash flowUnavailable
1996Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1994-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1995-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1996-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1994Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
1995Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
1996Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31
USD 1.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1079970 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 1079970 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1571200 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 1571200 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
−USD 395,988
Exact value

Exact value: -395988 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: -395988 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 855,156
Exact value

Exact value: 855156 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 855156 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 354,652
Exact value

Exact value: 354652 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 354652 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 848,967
Exact value

Exact value: 848967 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 848967 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 796,507
Exact value

Exact value: 796507 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 796507 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1474148 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 1474148 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

10 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000319315, 319315, edgar:319315