Revenue
3.68 million Unit12
2019 Q4 · Unit12
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 3683736 Unit12 Source
119 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-09-14 to 2019-05-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
3.68 million Unit12
2019 Q4 · Unit12
-67.16%
2019 Q4 · %
-1.39 million Unit12
2019 Q4 · Unit12
-1.62 million Unit12
2019 Q4 · Unit12
1088450 Unit12
3119450 Unit12
56222189 Unit1
3.87% · 2.1 million Unit1
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2019-05-14.
Financial data available through: 2018-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
Unit12 7.78 million
–
Current period
Unit12 14.17 million
–
14174784 − 7778749 = 6396035 Unit12
7778749 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source14174784 Unit12 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−Unit12 4.78 million
–
Current period
−Unit12 6.5 million
–
-6503562 − -4778316 = -1725246 Unit12
-4778316 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-6503562 Unit12 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−Unit12 4.87 million
–
Current period
−Unit12 5.74 million
–
-5735405 − -4870626 = -864779 Unit12
-4870626 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-5735405 Unit12 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit12 83,838
–
Current period
Unit12 373,347
–
373347 − 83838 = 289509 Unit12
83838 Unit12 · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source373347 Unit12 · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31 | 8691953 | 12893044 Derived | -4201091 | -60219 Derived | -4140872 | -11638796 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | 9021302 | 11370476 Derived | -2349174 | -356816 Derived | -1992358 | -9672684 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | 10143456 | 15096792 Derived | -4953336 | -24816 Derived | -4928520 | -13546730 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 | 7178709 | 17886141 Derived | -10707432 | -19120 Derived | -10688312 | -7821221 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31 | 7046200 | 9828703 Derived | -2782503 | -9259 Derived | -2773244 | -999956 Derived | Source
|
| 2015 2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31 | 4015744 | 10875635 Derived | -6859891 | -871361 Derived | -5988530 | -3921849 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2015-04-01 – 2016-03-31 | 5306799 | 12283326 Derived | -6976527 | -38176 Derived | -6938351 | -5248619 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 5627283 | 19573008 Derived | -13945725 | 2701 Derived | -13948426 | -6536205 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 7778749 | 13063251 Derived | -5284502 | -506186 Derived | -4778316 | -4954464 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 14174784 | 20604086 Derived | -6429302 | 74260 Derived | -6503562 | -6108752 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit12.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Revenue | 8691953 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 9021302 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 10143456 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 7178709 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 7046200 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 4015744 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 5306799 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 5627283 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 7778749 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 14174784 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 3.8% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 12.4% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -29.2% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | -1.8% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | -43% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | 32.1% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 38.2% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | 82.2% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -48.3% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -26% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -48.8% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -149.2% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -39.5% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -170.8% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -131.5% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -247.8% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -67.9% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -45.4% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -47.6% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -22.1% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -48.6% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -148.9% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -39.4% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -149.1% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -130.7% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -247.9% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -61.4% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -45.9% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -133.9% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -107.2% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | -133.6% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -109% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | -14.2% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -97.7% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -98.9% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -116.2% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | -63.7% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | -43.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -2428007 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -2284396 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -11414137 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -7259552 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -622732 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -3363094 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -5104097 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -6403598 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -4870626 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -5735405 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -11638796 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -9672684 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | -13546730 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -7821221 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | -999956 |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -3921849 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -5248619 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -6536205 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | -4954464 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | -6108752 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 8.6% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 13.6% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 13.4% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 6.9% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 10% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 7% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 20.1% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 35.4% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 71.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 10.04× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.17× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.28× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 11.68× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 8.7× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 7.49× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.49× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.66× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.92× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2009-04-01 – 2010-03-31 | −Unit12 4.14 million Exact valueExact value: -4140872 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 2.43 million Exact valueExact value: -2428007 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 9.21 million Exact valueExact value: 9210789 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 11.64 million Calculation and evidence-2428007 − 9210789 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -11638796 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | −Unit12 1.99 million Exact valueExact value: -1992358 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 2.28 million Exact valueExact value: -2284396 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 7.39 million Exact valueExact value: 7388288 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 9.67 million Calculation and evidence-2284396 − 7388288 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -9672684 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | −Unit12 4.93 million Exact valueExact value: -4928520 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 11.41 million Exact valueExact value: -11414137 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 2.13 million Exact valueExact value: 2132593 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 13.55 million Calculation and evidence-11414137 − 2132593 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -13546730 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 | −Unit12 10.69 million Exact valueExact value: -10688312 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 7.26 million Exact valueExact value: -7259552 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 561,669 Exact valueExact value: 561669 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 7.82 million Calculation and evidence-7259552 − 561669 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -7821221 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31 | −Unit12 2.77 million Exact valueExact value: -2773244 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 622,732 Exact valueExact value: -622732 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 377,224 Exact valueExact value: 377224 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 999,956 Calculation and evidence-622732 − 377224 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -999956 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31 | −Unit12 5.99 million Exact valueExact value: -5988530 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 3.36 million Exact valueExact value: -3363094 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 558,755 Exact valueExact value: 558755 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 3.92 million Calculation and evidence-3363094 − 558755 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -3921849 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2015-04-01 – 2016-03-31 | −Unit12 6.94 million Exact valueExact value: -6938351 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 5.1 million Exact valueExact value: -5104097 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 144,522 Exact valueExact value: 144522 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 5.25 million Calculation and evidence-5104097 − 144522 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -5248619 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −Unit12 13.95 million Exact valueExact value: -13948426 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 6.4 million Exact valueExact value: -6403598 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 132,607 Exact valueExact value: 132607 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 6.54 million Calculation and evidence-6403598 − 132607 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -6536205 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −Unit12 4.78 million Exact valueExact value: -4778316 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 4.87 million Exact valueExact value: -4870626 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 83,838 Exact valueExact value: 83838 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 4.95 million Calculation and evidence-4870626 − 83838 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -4954464 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −Unit12 6.5 million Exact valueExact value: -6503562 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 5.74 million Exact valueExact value: -5735405 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 373,347 Exact valueExact value: 373347 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 6.11 million Calculation and evidence-5735405 − 373347 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -6108752 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
119 filings · 2,287 latest values · 2,287 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000315449, 315449, edgar:315449, uqm
Also known as UNIQUE MOBILITY INC, UQM TECHNOLOGIES INC