Revenue
1.18 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 1184177 USD Source
37 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-03-29 to 2001-11-08. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
1.18 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
851 thousand USD
2001-09-30 · USD
284 thousand USD
2001-09-30 · USD
730 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
4.26 million USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
4.51 million USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-11-08.
Financial data available through: 2000-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 2.22 million
–
Current period
USD 3.09 million
–
3089929 − 2220446 = 869483 USD
2220446 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3089929 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 691,931
–
Current period
USD 4.49 million
–
4485779 − 691931 = 3793848 USD
691931 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4485779 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 194,894
–
Current period
USD 389,380
–
389380 − -194894 = 584274 USD
-194894 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source389380 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31 | 7879541 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1141260 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | 6247044 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 931874 | -127904 Derived | Source
|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 6870938 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1051476 | -649536 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 7950373 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1269400 | 613920 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 2220446 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 691931 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 3089929 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 4485779 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Revenue | 7879541 |
|
| 1993 | Revenue | 6247044 |
|
| 1994 | Revenue | 6870938 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 7950373 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 2220446 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 3089929 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1993 | Year over year | -20.7% |
|
| 1994 | Year over year | 10% |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 15.7% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 39.2% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1993-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1994-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1992 | Net margin | 14.5% |
|
| 1993 | Net margin | 14.9% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 15.3% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 16% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 31.2% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 145.2% |
|
| 1992 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1993 | Free cash flow margin | -2% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -9.5% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | 7.7% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1993 | Operating cash flow | 2285514 |
|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 2341038 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 2541845 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -194894 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 389380 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1993 | Free cash flow | -127904 |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -649536 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | 613920 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1993 | Liabilities / assets | 12.6% |
|
| 1994 | Liabilities / assets | 16.1% |
|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 9.1% |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1992-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1993 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.21× |
|
| 1994 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.8× |
|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.35× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 26.2× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 88.47× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31 | USD 1.14 million Exact valueExact value: 1141260 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | USD 931,874 Exact valueExact value: 931874 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.29 million Exact valueExact value: 2285514 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.41 million Exact valueExact value: 2413418 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 127,904 Calculation and evidence2285514 − 2413418 USD Exact free cash flow: -127904 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 1.05 million Exact valueExact value: 1051476 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.34 million Exact valueExact value: 2341038 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.99 million Exact valueExact value: 2990574 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 649,536 Calculation and evidence2341038 − 2990574 USD Exact free cash flow: -649536 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 1.27 million Exact valueExact value: 1269400 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.54 million Exact valueExact value: 2541845 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.93 million Exact valueExact value: 1927925 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 613,920 Calculation and evidence2541845 − 1927925 USD Exact free cash flow: 613920 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 691,931 Exact valueExact value: 691931 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 194,894 Exact valueExact value: -194894 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 4.49 million Exact valueExact value: 4485779 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 389,380 Exact valueExact value: 389380 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
37 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000314864, 314864, edgar:314864