PARADIGM HOLDINGS, INC

EDGAR

59 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-03-12 to 2011-08-12. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2004-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

2.63 million USD

2004-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4610199 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1979603 USD Source

Free cash flow

2.52 million USD

2004-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4610199 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1979603 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 276369 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 166034 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

6.62 thousand USD

2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 10197 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 3580 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2004-04-01 – 2004-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2004-09-30 Source

Net income

-971 thousand USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 1613275 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -792010 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -922575 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -2798257 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -2715285 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -2798257 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

1.21 million USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -3841416 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -4627638 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3657293 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3841416 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 484565 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 240814 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 484565 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

47.3 thousand USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 25006 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 21531 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 63560 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 25006 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5231 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

1.16 million USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -3841416 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -4627638 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3657293 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3841416 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 484565 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 240814 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 484565 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 25006 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 21531 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 63560 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 25006 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5231 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2011-08-12.

Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    +USD 480,727

    Prior period

    −USD 1.27 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 792,010

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -792010 − -1272737 = 480727 USD

    -1272737 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -792010 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -1,383%

    Prior period

    USD 285,049

    –

    Current period

    −USD 3.66 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -3657293 − 285049 = -3942342 USD

    285049 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -3657293 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +44.3%

    Prior period

    USD 44,050

    –

    Current period

    USD 63,560

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    63560 − 44050 = 19510 USD

    44050 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    63560 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

  • Revenue USD 10,197 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived −USD 435,277 −4,269% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 445,474 4,369% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 13,723 135% of revenue
  • Net income USD 431,751 4,234% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 1.62 million −15,920% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 1.04 million 10,227% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 2.67 million −26,148% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 1,355% of revenue.
  • 2002 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2003 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-316614 89624 Derived -83010 5931 Derived -88941 Unavailable
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-314150 -2359319 Derived 2363469 -24434 Derived 2387903 -182902 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3110197 -435277 Derived 445474 13723 Derived 431751 -2666263 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 10.2K 2003
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.11.0K8.3K5.5K2.8K0.02000200120022003
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Revenue8830
2001Revenue6614
2002Revenue4150
2003Revenue10197

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

145.7% 2003
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.160%107%54%1%-52%2000200120022003
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over year-25.1%
2002Year over year-37.3%
2003Year over year145.7%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 4,368.7% 2003
Net margin 4,234.1% 2003
Free cash flow margin -26,147.5% 2003
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.64,235%39,965%15,696%-8,573%-32,843%2000200120022003
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Operating margin-577.5%
2001Operating margin-1,255.1%
2002Operating margin56,951.1%
2003Operating margin4,368.7%
2000Net margin-152.8%
2001Net margin-1,344.7%
2002Net margin57,539.8%
2003Net margin4,234.1%
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow margin-4,407.3%
2003Free cash flow margin-26,147.5%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -1.6M 2003
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.129.9K-340.9K-811.7K-1.3M-1.8M2000200120022003
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Operating cash flow-25560
2002Operating cash flow-74343
2003Operating cash flow-1623404

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -2.7M 2003
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.213.3K-559.9K-1.3M-2.1M-2.9M2000200120022003
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2001Free cash flowUnavailable
2002Free cash flow-182902
2003Free cash flow-2666263

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

66.7% 2003
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.72%54%36%18%0%2000-12-312001-12-312002-12-312003
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003Liabilities / assets66.7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.42× 2003
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.54×1.15×0.77×0.38×0.00×2000200120022003
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.01×
2001Current assets / current liabilities0×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0×
2003Current assets / current liabilities1.42×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 88,941
Exact value

Exact value: -88941 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -88941 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 25,560
Exact value

Exact value: -25560 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -25560 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 2.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2387903 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 2387903 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 74,343
Exact value

Exact value: -74343 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -74343 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 108,559
Exact value

Exact value: 108559 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 108559 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 182,902
Calculation and evidence

-74343 − 108559 USD

Exact free cash flow: -182902 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 431,751
Exact value

Exact value: 431751 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 431751 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1623404 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -1623404 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1042859 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 1042859 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.67 million
Calculation and evidence

-1623404 − 1042859 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2666263 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 3.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3766901 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -3766901 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 116,643
Exact value

Exact value: -116643 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -116643 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 292,110
Exact value

Exact value: 292110 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 292110 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 408,753
Calculation and evidence

-116643 − 292110 USD

Exact free cash flow: -408753 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
USD 823,174
Exact value

Exact value: 823174 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 823174 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 298,438
Exact value

Exact value: -298438 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -298438 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 374,797
Exact value

Exact value: 374797 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 374797 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 673,235
Calculation and evidence

-298438 − 374797 USD

Exact free cash flow: -673235 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 3.64 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3638250 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -3638250 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.08 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1081303 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -1081303 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 131,962
Exact value

Exact value: 131962 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 131962 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.21 million
Calculation and evidence

-1081303 − 131962 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1213265 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 833,923
Exact value

Exact value: -833923 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -833923 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2034008 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 2034008 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 38,142
Exact value

Exact value: 38142 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 38142 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2 million
Calculation and evidence

2034008 − 38142 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1995866 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 777,075
Exact value

Exact value: -777075 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -777075 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1400537 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 1400537 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 37,354
Exact value

Exact value: 37354 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 37354 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.36 million
Calculation and evidence

1400537 − 37354 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1363183 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 1.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1272737 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -1272737 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 285,049
Exact value

Exact value: 285049 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 285049 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 44,050
Exact value

Exact value: 44050 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 44050 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 240,999
Calculation and evidence

285049 − 44050 USD

Exact free cash flow: 240999 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 792,010
Exact value

Exact value: -792010 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -792010 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3657293 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -3657293 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 63,560
Exact value

Exact value: 63560 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 63560 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.72 million
Calculation and evidence

-3657293 − 63560 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3720853 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

59 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000313353, 313353, edgar:313353

Also known as CHEYENNE RESOURCES INC, Paradigm Holdings, Inc