INTERNATIONAL CAVITATION TECHNOLOGIES INC

EDGAR

32 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-01-22 to 2001-09-21. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

291 thousand USD

2001-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-107.04%

2001-02-28 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -311343 USD Source
  • Revenue: 290855 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-218 thousand USD

2001-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -753720 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -535807 USD Source

Free cash flow

-218 thousand USD

2001-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -753720 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -535807 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 511 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 511 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
41.7 thousand USD Source
Exact value

41663 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-451 thousand USD

2000-06-01 – 2001-05-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -106358 USD · 2000-06-01 – 2000-08-31 Source
  • Net income: -24631 USD · 2000-09-01 – 2000-11-30 Source
  • Net income: -341331 USD · 2000-12-01 – 2001-02-28 Source
  • Net income: -451323 USD · 2000-06-01 – 2001-05-31 Source
  • Net income: -472321 USD · 2000-06-01 – 2001-02-28 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2001-09-21.

Financial data available through: 2001-05-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-05-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-05-31
  • Operating cash flow: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-05-31
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-05-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • cash and cash equivalents: No compatible figures in this window
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    -879.1%

    Prior period

    USD 57,931

    –

    Current period

    −USD 451,323

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -451323 − 57931 = -509254 USD

    57931 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -451323 USD · 2000-06-01 – 2001-05-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1994 1993-06-01 – 1994-05-31
−USD 69,581
Exact value

Exact value: -69581 USD

1993-06-01 – 1994-05-31: -69581 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 167,279
Exact value

Exact value: -167279 USD

1993-06-01 – 1994-05-31: -167279 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1994-06-01 – 1995-05-31
USD 458,832
Exact value

Exact value: 458832 USD

1994-06-01 – 1995-05-31: 458832 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 42
Exact value

Exact value: -42 USD

1994-06-01 – 1995-05-31: -42 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1994-06-01 – 1995-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 42
Calculation and evidence

-42 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -42 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1996 1995-06-01 – 1996-05-31
USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1995-06-01 – 1996-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1995-06-01 – 1996-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1995-06-01 – 1996-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Calculation and evidence

0 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 0 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1996-06-01 – 1997-05-31
−USD 6,679
Exact value

Exact value: -6679 USD

1996-06-01 – 1997-05-31: -6679 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1996-06-01 – 1997-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period.

1998 1997-06-01 – 1998-05-31
−USD 31,084
Exact value

Exact value: -31084 USD

1997-06-01 – 1998-05-31: -31084 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1997-06-01 – 1998-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1997-06-01 – 1998-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Calculation and evidence

0 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 0 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31
−USD 237,504
Exact value

Exact value: -237504 USD

1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31: -237504 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2000 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31
USD 57,931
Exact value

Exact value: 57931 USD

1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31: 57931 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2000-06-01 – 2001-05-31
−USD 451,323
Exact value

Exact value: -451323 USD

2000-06-01 – 2001-05-31: -451323 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

32 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000313109, 313109, edgar:313109

Also known as YELLOW GOLD OF CRIPPLE CREEK INC