Net income
9.99 million USD
1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30
28 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-15 to 2001-02-27. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
6310321 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
9.99 million USD
1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30
1.83 million USD
1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-02-27.
Financial data available through: 2000-11-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 2.5 million
–
Current period
USD 9.72 million
–
9717075 − -2495095 = 12212170 USD
-2495095 USD · 1998-12-01 – 1999-11-30
Inspect prior input Prior source9717075 USD · 1999-12-01 – 2000-11-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.88 million
–
Current period
USD 359,338
–
359338 − 2876122 = -2516784 USD
2876122 USD · 1998-12-01 – 1999-11-30
Inspect prior input Prior source359338 USD · 1999-12-01 – 2000-11-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31 | −USD 607,671 Exact valueExact value: -607671 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.49 million Exact valueExact value: 5490243 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | −USD 531,183 Exact valueExact value: -531183 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.53 million Exact valueExact value: 1531463 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 303,584 Exact valueExact value: -303584 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.7 million Exact valueExact value: 2699065 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 452,971 Exact valueExact value: -452971 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.99 million Exact valueExact value: 2993328 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 8.83 million Exact valueExact value: 8833327 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.79 million Exact valueExact value: 1791846 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1997-12-01 – 1998-11-30 | USD 784,585 Exact valueExact value: 784585 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.52 million Exact valueExact value: 1516403 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 784,585 Exact valueExact value: 784585 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.52 million Exact valueExact value: 1516403 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1998-12-01 – 1999-11-30 | −USD 2.5 million Exact valueExact value: -2495095 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.88 million Exact valueExact value: 2876122 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 2.5 million Exact valueExact value: -2495095 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.88 million Exact valueExact value: 2876122 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 1999-12-01 – 2000-11-30 | USD 9.72 million Exact valueExact value: 9717075 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 359,338 Exact valueExact value: 359338 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
28 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000313019, 313019, edgar:313019